Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair value

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very friendly staff, spacious rooms. & clean . Convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baymont Inn review

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stayed here in a room right next to the Hwy, so it was noisy. The hotel wasn't close to being full, so you would think that staff would be mindful of lodging guests on that side when the hotel was not full. The room was clean although we found two live spiders on separate occasions in the washroom. The "continental breakfast" was coffee only. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Old hotel that has been updated but not enough.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hallways to rooms are outside. Need lighting and to feel safer. We are Seniors and did not feel safe going to our room. Elevator may need to work only with current room keys. Otherwise good value if you don't want views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to tourist attractions

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Clean and comfortable, cost good. Helpful and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Spacious, comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the nice rooms here after seeing the 3.8 review. Upon check-in the desk manager offered me a king-size bed on ground-floor room, same price as I paid for the twin upstairs, very nice! My room was large, clean and very comfortable, all fixtures and features worked just fine. I'll come back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Good quality to price ratio

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good breakfast Close to the highway Large bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, great place to stay if you're attend

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Older hotel, great place to stay if you're attending a concert! The staff from the front desk to the housekeepers to the lady making the buffet, excellent job!! The pool was awesome, very clean. I would stay again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yakima WA

Good, safe, clean.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
1 night, good service, breakfast, pool, nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Best....

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Showed up at Midnight, was sent to a room that had not power. Took them 20 mins to find me another room. Went to the room and there were no towels, which makes drying off after a shower at 5am difficult.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Good value, certainly much better than same price in Seattle.