Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richland wa

Convenient lication

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Very convenient to our family, restaurants and the freeway. Our king bed was VERY comfortable. Good staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all Kirkland businesses

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Great Stay really like the location. Excellent shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
I was expecting less. The room was definitely great, lots of things to do around this hotel and finding transportation was never a problem. The only thing i would have loved to have is nicer facilities and perhaps an indoor swimming pool instead of the outdoors since it's closed in the winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜市

勤務先に近いホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: 無料の朝食、清潔さ、アクセスの良さ。
Cons: お部屋に無料のお水を提供されるとありがたいです。
Location: フリーウェイを降りたところにあるのでとても便利です。周りにカフェやコンビニエンスストアもあります。1
お部屋も広く清潔で、スタッフもとても親切でした。無料の朝食はワッフルとかあってちょうど良いくらいの種類でした。フリーウェイからのアクセスも良いです。今度は夏に来たいと思います。コインランドリーもあって助かりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Lots of traffic noise from Interstate 5 & not a very good breakfast buffet..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Close to restaurants and places to shop

Posted Dec 12, 2015
The people there were friendly its place was nice and clean they come around and ask if we needed anything It was real nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilton, CA

Good location - if you have a car

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The inn and suites is pretty decent. Expensive for what you get, but mostly you're buying a location in Kirkland just off the highway. That's most of the price. Breakfast is basic, but food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Good 405 location

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Location, beds, nearby café. Very easy freeway access--off/on.
Cons: Nothing, other than no freeway traffic.
Location: Broken record--Brown Bag Café is highly recommended.
We stay at the Baymont once a year. Very clean, well-run. Comfy beds. Great value for the money. Be careful of the freeway-side rooms, can be a tiny bit loud. Good continental breakfast, though we always hit the Brown Bag Café, which has a fantastic breakfast (each entrée is enough for the two of us).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Just what I needed

Posted Nov 15, 2015
I had to book a hotel last minute, which worried me because I'm not made of money. I was lucky to find a good hotel at a good price. It was perfectly located for my needs. It was also much better than the more expensive hotel my parents stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jan from Washington

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It is very good value. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. It is beside the 405, but we didn't hear the traffic noise. There are two restaraunts nearby if you are in a hurry for a meal. Convenient to two malls. For what we needed, it served its purpose well.