Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, B.C. Canada

Great value

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, accommodating staff and comfortable beds.
Location: Seattle is about 20 - 25 minutes away.
Staff were friendly, breakfast had good choices, beds were comfortable, room was clean. The cost was very reasonable for the service we got and for the quality of the rooms. A great place to overnight on our way to spend a day in Seattle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I only stayed for one night but plan to stay again in the future. My room was clean, organized and spacious. There was plenty of space for one person. There is a basic gym onsite, which is convenient. The continental breakfast had the basics: cereal, muffins, biscuits and gravy, make your waffles, bananas, apples and oranges. There was also coffee, tea, and juices. The breakfast room had several tables and a tv for guests to watch. The location is in a safe community. There are several restaurants nearby: Thai, Vietnamese, KFC, Jack in the Box, Chinese and breakfast joints. I'd recommend this place to a friend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Comfortable and clean. Good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice staff clean rooms would recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff! Especially breakfast staff Laurie!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Breakfast staff so sweet and very good hospitality! Room cleaned everyday! Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle - Kirkland

Awesome

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel staff was amazing, kind and helpful. The Disabled Accessible Room was neat and comfortable. It even had the shower bench available. Tea and coffee could be made in the room. Microwave, refrigerator, blow dryer. Flat wide walking space and disabled parking. Community washers and dryers for quarters open all night long. Best tv I've ever seen. The picture was better than my HD at home. My just bated service dog loved it like a home away from home too. You could walk to the all night open Shari's restaurant or the breakfast lunch restaurant that served huge meals which were both right on the property if it wasn't for the yellow curb, but if you had a scooter or mobile chair you could easily get to them in 5 minutes. The best part of the whole stay was the devoted staff who went out of their way to help all of us at this conference. *Only downfall for my room was a recently broken metal seal section under the door which let a little fresh air in. They already have a work order on it. I liked it because it only let a tiny flow of air in which kept me feeling like I was at home where I must have fresh air at all times. But on a cold night I just laid a towel down and the tiny flow was stopped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Roomy bathroom and an on screen TV Guide menu to see what is on each channel. Bed was comfy. Random "romantic" night with the girl (we both live with our parents). Nothing special but great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The accomodations were nice, I liked having a real table to work at, and the staff was wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Close to seattle access and airport.cxxxxxxxxcccccccccccccc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I've been staying at Baymont for work the last 2 months is a great place if you are in need to stay between Eastside and Seattle plenty of parking even over the weekends if you arrive after midnight the rooms always clean