Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and quiet

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: right off the freeway and close
Staff was pleasant, and free breakfast. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenience

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Ok motel for price. Too far from Seattle. Room smelled
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Basement rooms

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Hotel was nice however what they don t tell you is that some rooms on 1st floor are really sub terrainian the window is at ground level like a basement Very clostrophobic They should definitely reveal that for those who do not want that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to event

Posted May 29, 2016
Happy overall. Great staff and hotel was right on point. Quick and easy location to the freeway and other events nearby
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Posted May 28, 2016
Room need updating. Not worth it for the cost. Free breakfast was okay. Good location to most amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kirkland Comfort Inn

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Everything was clean
Cons: Bed was not that comfortable, breakfast was meager. When I looked for eggs, they were gone, two sausages were left(7:30AM). Apples were tiny.
Staff was courteous, check inn was quick and painless.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CT

utilitarian hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Walking trails very close for our morning walk. Restaurant next door, drugstore next door.
Cons: Internet access is difficult. Needs to be upgraded. This is a problem. Toilet is very low and should be upgraded. No Elevator. 2 stories
Location: Centrally located in Kirkland with easy access to downtown (quiant shops, waterfront, restaurants) or Redmond.
This is your basic hotel. Meets requirements: clean, easy access from highway (405), good bed, hot shower, good breakfast, pleasant staff. The location was ideal for our needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Point Roberts, WA

Convenient with Accommodating Staff

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Evergreen Hospital.
Cons: Rooms need updating, but are fine for a quick in/out stay.
Needed some special consideration and the staff went to the mat for me and got me what I needed. Thank you Giselle!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jeannette, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a special shout out to one of our staff members. Gisele will go above and beyond for any of our guests, and certainly is an asset to our team. As for updating, our exterior, windows, beds, bathrooms, lobby have been recently renovated, and there's still lots more to come. Thanks again for your time and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland WA.

Newly remodled n very comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Easy to book n pay via expedia. We showed up, rm ready n waiting. Front desk person friendly n helpful. Lobby beautifully decorated for the holidays. Room clean, comfy, quiet and newly remodled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jeannette, Hotel Management
It's always fun for us to get in the holiday spirit, though we may go a bit overboard with the decorations, we're glad that you enjoyed it just as much as we did. And hearing that your stay was just as you expected, and that the updates we've done thus far did not go unnoticed, is always a pleasure. Thanks again for your generous words of encouragement, all our best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Good hotel with good price.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and price.
Cons: Breakfast was passable and could be improved.
Staff was friendly, price was fair, room and hotel were clean. Hotel felt safe and was located in convenient area.