Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Point Roberts, WA

Convenient with Accommodating Staff

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Evergreen Hospital.
Cons: Rooms need updating, but are fine for a quick in/out stay.
Needed some special consideration and the staff went to the mat for me and got me what I needed. Thank you Giselle!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jeannette, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give a special shout out to one of our staff members. Gisele will go above and beyond for any of our guests, and certainly is an asset to our team. As for updating, our exterior, windows, beds, bathrooms, lobby have been recently renovated, and there's still lots more to come. Thanks again for your time and stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland WA.

Newly remodled n very comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Easy to book n pay via expedia. We showed up, rm ready n waiting. Front desk person friendly n helpful. Lobby beautifully decorated for the holidays. Room clean, comfy, quiet and newly remodled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by Jeannette, Hotel Management
It's always fun for us to get in the holiday spirit, though we may go a bit overboard with the decorations, we're glad that you enjoyed it just as much as we did. And hearing that your stay was just as you expected, and that the updates we've done thus far did not go unnoticed, is always a pleasure. Thanks again for your generous words of encouragement, all our best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Good hotel with good price.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and price.
Cons: Breakfast was passable and could be improved.
Staff was friendly, price was fair, room and hotel were clean. Hotel felt safe and was located in convenient area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Clean except entry carpet looked dirty. Mattress was very uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Staff was helpful. she graciously moved us to what we thought would be a quieter room! And it was indeed quiet. She was delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Great hotel for quick stay

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Close to freeway, goods places to eat
I stayed here for two nights for work training. Hotel was very clean, staff was very nice and helpful, breakfast was good. My only issue was the bed was a bit too soft for me. Overall, great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from seattle wash. seahawks city baby BOOM.

not veey nice

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Made a reservation online showed up early that was just the beginning... Waited for an hour no Biggie... But then listing to the person behind the counter check in other people very politely i was thinking wow it's nice here but I did not recieve that politeness for some reason... Have a service dog and was placed in I think the worst hole they could find. The room has a moldy musty smell, gave an instant headache so opened the window and door to air out... Head still pounding half hour later so I ask to see if we can have a different room. They said no smell to them... Opened window and door and I didn't want to sleep with window open... Here is this room but I will charge more.that room smelled way better but why should I pay. The room They gave me had no fridge no microwave had bugs in the light not to mention having to sleep with an open window. They are not a very nice or good hotel never going back here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding staff

Posted Oct 21, 2015
When we checked in the lady went above and beyond on helping us. We were there to go the the NFL game that weekend and she helped us find buses, taxies, shuttles. Whatever we wanted she helped us out! The rooms were great, the people above us were pretty loud but not that big of a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brent from Spokane

Convenient! Friendly staff!

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was decent. The staff was friendly and helpful. They let us check-in 2.5 hours early. Breakfast was good. I would stay there again if I am in the area.