Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
good location;nice staff;clean room;good breakfast;feel safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Not bad

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice room, mediocre breakfast. A little noisy from the surrounding rooms and I ran out of hot water which is unusual.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic hoyel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The room was small but clean. The hotel is old but the staff is great. The breakfast is better than most.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Don't care for hotel that pay in advance

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Bad wifi in our room. Small room for two adults. Wasn't stated that pool and hot tub was closed for season clearly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Beds/Close to Trader Joe's

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and clean.
Cons: If possible, please add almond milk or soy milk to your breakfast options so that vegans or lactose intolerant people can have cereal or latte.
Location: There is a Trader Joe's nearby (8-10 min walking) which helped me shop for the all the fruits I eat daily. It was 20-25 min walk from Verasonics Inc.
I spent two nights in a 2-Queen bedroom. It was calm and pleasant. I am vegan so I was a bit unsure about the breakfast options, but luckily they had oatmeal, peanut butter, fruits (bananas, oranges and apples), and whole-grain toast. The staff were kind and they allowed me to use the breakfast area to do my homework in concentration. In overall, it was a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Very disappointed! The carpet/pull out couch were stained and very unclean!! No elevator. Would not recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed
Cons: Get ice machine on the 2nd floor working
Location: easy access to 405
Breakfast was better than expected. Easy access to 405 Freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Need to upgrade bed

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Bed squeak all night while moving. Couldn't sleep. Over all was ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Our Room # 317 was to cool when we checked in at 4:30 pm
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Property was good. Convenience store across the street was a plus. Breakfast in the morning was pretty good for a hotel continental breakfast. Only drawback was the wifi was very spotty, I had connection issues on my laptop and iOS devices. But overall not too shabby.