Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Very comfortable !

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Staff, the room. VERY clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Doesn't look like much from the outside but everything inside exceded my expectations. Spotless room and bedding. Helpful, friendly staff etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Comfortable stay

Posted May 11, 2017
The location is great. It's centrally located for visiting Bothell, Kirkland, Redmond, Woodinville, Bellevue and Seattle. The bed was comfy and the room was clean. It's going to look better when the construction next door is finished. My only complaints are that you can hear walking above and the tv picture quality was bad. I don't really care because I sleep like a log and and rarely put on the tv.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

Clean and serviceable - but needs updating.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Close to my venue, affordable, more than a continental breakfast, great bed!
Cons: Floor spongy, very worn everywhere. Move smokers away from entrances. Better noise insulation.
Location: Located rightoff the freeway, easy access N, S, E, and West.
The room was clean, the bed was super comfy and smelled fresh! The water ran very hot/cold in the shower - had to act fast to not get burned. The noise from outside the room and above was very loud when others were present. Smokers did go outside, but basically had to run the gauntlet to get to the parking lot - should have designated smoking areas... The breakfast had good variety - lots of protein options, not much in the lighter fare - some fruit. Great if you love waffles!! Replenished regularly. Lots of people everyday day (I stayed for most of the week).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Cons: wish the hot tub was open all year...
Location: great location just off the highway. walking distance or very short drive to several restaurants
one night stopover. The hotel was clean and adequate. the bed was very comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Fine for the night, wouldn't stay longer than that

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good though and the location was close to get places.
Cons: The front desk staff should be a happy welcoming individual.
Location: A lot of restaurants were close by, we went to Olive Garden and then a very yummy froyo shop right across the street from Olive Garden.
Checking in the front desk gas was EXTREMELY rude to everyone. Very snappy, short responses and definitely not what you want when you are first checking in... The rooms were a little small and the bathroom was part of the main room so I couldn't turn on the light and start getting ready while my friend was still sleeping. Also the hot tub is outside and not open till mid May... The breakfast was pretty good though and the location was close to get places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colville, WA

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The location, the bed was comfortable as were the pillows. The breakfast was nourishing. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Handicapped rooms vanity needs to be remodeled to be more accommodating.
Location: Near Totem Lake and the 405 freeway. Rsaurants a close drive from the hotel.
The room was comfortable, nice pillow selection, quiet, and the windows opened for fresh air! We were in a fully accessible room, though I would hardly call it that. The vanity is too hIgh for short people and would confound those in a wheelchair. Overall a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

creek floors

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Decent older hotel. Stayed on main floor (2nd). Could hear upstairs person walk and run around all day/night. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Enjoy it and it's quite....

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Love it !! It was really nice staying there and staffs are very polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Ok fine stayed for business and stayed here for 3 days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
good location;nice staff;clean room;good breakfast;feel safe