Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to the 405.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The standard room was small, but clean and restful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tukwila, WA

Riding Out the Storm

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Noted above.
Cons: More electrical outlets. Indoor spa. Need a fitness room.
Location: Close to restaurants and mall.
We stayed here to ride out the forecasted storm in the Seattle area. It was safe, it was quiet. It was nothing fancy. We booked it because it advertised a pool and spa, but didn't know that the pool and spa were outdoors (we probably would have picked somewhere else if that were the case. The breakfast buffet was above average - good selection of hot food items. The rooms need more outlets for our electronic devices near both beds - hard to run both apnea machines and charging iPhones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel, convenient to Bastyr University.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel is clean and I was able to sleep well as it is quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by chuck, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Charles Hagedorn General Manager Comfort Inn Kirkland 4258218300
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, Mich.

Nice hotel for brief stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
I stayed here for 3 nights recently. The hotel is old but well-maintained. The staff is very friendly, the room was very clean, and I enjoyed my stay. I would have liked to have an in-room microwave and a firmer mattress but those are minor. The hotel was very quiet, the staff are great, there's a complimentary breakfast, free wi-fi, and an excellent price for the location. I was very satisfied with my choice of this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice hotel. Clean and neat. Our room was down I flight of stairs so that may be a problem for some. Nicely furnished room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very reasonably priced for Seattle area.
Cons: For the price and the location, hard to beat.
Location: Located very conveniently for easy access in both directions off of the 405 Interstate.
The gentleman behind the registration/reservation desk was polite and helpful. The room was clean.
5 out of 5
by comfort inn from Kirkland

great time

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was a great time
4 out of 5
by Bethany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: super tolles Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Neue bessere Liegen am Pool
Location: Ohne Auto ist man aufgeschmissen. Achtung: Taxi fpür Rückfahrten immer vom Land holen, Stadt ist doppelt so teuer!
Nettes Team - alles sehr sauber - Poolanlage klein aber ok - super tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Vancouver BC

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very attentive and pleasant. Rooms and facilities were very adequate and very clean. The continental breakfast was a nice touch. Overall a very well run roadside motel that meets expectations...