Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, Washington

Average All Around

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Only one front desk person so I had to stand there for 20 minutes while she was on the phone; no one else in line. Room was average all around. Couldn't figure out how to turn on the overhead shower. Breakfast hours are a bit too early, should run until 11am. Everyone was pleasant. Not a bad experience, just average. I was local so didnt need to stay there. Was expecting a nicer stay so took a chance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No roll away bed

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Frustrating check in experience. Hotel has no roll away beds like the expedia website stated. They wouldn't let my employees check in without a credit card and were short on the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Comfort Inn Kirkland washington

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast & location plus nice staff
Cons: Clean the carpets and repair room heating system
Location: Good location for our ourpose
The carpet needs a good cleaning. The heater and fan in our rm was very noisy. Breakfast was good with continued replenishing of supplies. Good location for our visit to Kirkland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEattle, WA

Nice motel with a good central location

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, modestly priced and just as advertised
Cons: Not a thing for the money
Location: Central location
It was just as advertised, a nice modestly priced with a good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

business trip

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: location price
Cons: nothing
Location: good
hotel location, staff was good for my needs nice restaurant nearby - would have walked but it was pouring
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Met my needs for what I needed badda book badda boom Everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price, great location...however

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great location and clean however at 5 I woke up to take a shower and had no hot water. I know I had hot water prior to going to bed so I was a bit confused. Other than that, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Front staff were great and she was very accommodating of our early arrival and the breakfast that was included was very good lots of choices!! Super handy to get too just wish the carpets looked a little cleaner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff were so friendly and polite, the room was clean, breakfast was awesome and location is good. Comparing to other hotels in the same price range it was the best so far. Affordable and good. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Great location, quiet, decent free breakfast, good deal for the price.
Reception staff was very accommodating to the special needs of our family.