Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, California

Wedding in Woodinville

Posted May 22, 2017
Good hotel located close to woodinville wine country. A quick drive (and cheap Uber ride) to a bunch of wineries. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

6 month visit to friend in Seattle

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Everything, especially the bed.
Cons: It would be nice if there was a choice of pillows. I like a firmer (foam) pillow.
Location: It is close to a grocery store, restaurants and of course there is a Starbuck within walking distance.
I visit Seattle every 4 to 6 months to see friends. I have stayed at other hotels but I always come back to Courtyard. It is 5 min away from my friends, close to restaurants and to shopping. The staff is always welcoming and bend over backwards to help with what ever you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Idaho

The hotel was everything we expected. Excellent!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: The staff were ALL helpful and exceptionally friendly. Clean and fresh!
Cons: Absolutely nothing! We loved the facility and the staff.
Location: The location was less than 15 miles from all things to do in Seattle, without the high cost of staying in Seattle.
We were looking for value and this hotel exceeded our expectations! Clean comfortable bed. Bathroom was very sanitary and well stocked. We looked for a hotel with an indoor swimming pool (no hot tub however) and free breakfast. The kids had a great time in the pool. Our breakfast was not a waffle maker with fruit and pastries. We were shocked to be able to order off the menu in the restaurant and it was all included in our room rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable beds, nice hotel, and great location.
Cons: Somewhat limited parking for guests. It would be nice to have a safe if the rooms as well.
Location: The location was great. Shops and restaurants are close by, and it was a 20 minute drive into Seattle.
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriott. For visitors coming to Seattle, who may not be able to afford staying downtown, the Marriott in Kirkland is a great option. When we arrived, the gentleman at the front desk was very nice. He upgraded us to the 3rd floor. When we walked in the room, it was clean and inviting. Extra towels were delivered very quickly. We were able to walk across the street to eat and/or go to the grocery store. I liked that convenience of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend if don't mind the location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Decent hotel, friendly stuff, nice and clean. The only thing I don't understand is the handwash sink is out of washroom! That really makes things wired! It's half hour driving from downtown Seattle, I personally will like to take something closer next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, WA

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Very nice hotel with friendly, helpful staff! The location was perfect as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA State

Nice hotel close to the hospital and restaurants.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Location and the rooms are updated.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: See above comments. Easy access of off 405.
Our family has been staying at this hotel due to a family member being in the hospital. It is close to the hospital and there are plenty of places to eat nearby. Also plenty of grocery stores, department stores, etc. The staff has been great and it is in a nice, safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Great hotel and cafe. Cafe has late-night snacks.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I've stayed here three times now and it's been a great experience each time. The rooms are classy and comfortable. The people are friendly. Two slight problems: They didn't have more blankets when we requested them in January. Also, the toilet seats move around under you. (I'm pretty thin!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Ardene, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Ardene Skraban
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Toilet was not cleaned. Room clock was off by 11 minutes for the entire week without it being corrected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Close to restaurants and even though I had a brand new employee, he was great! Left me a message to make sure my room was what I expected. I had an odd request the next morning and without hesitation the woman at the desk helped me out! If you are in the area, looking for great customer experience and nice accommodations for an affordable rate, this is the place!