Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful hotel in Kirkland

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great hotel in the center of Kirkland with easy accessible to all local restaurants, shops and parks. The hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly, rooms are immaculate and very comfortable. This is a beautifully maintained hotel that caters to the comfort of its guests. I have been to this hotel a number of times over the past few years and will stay here again the next time I am in Kirkland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chilliwack, B C

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: The food at the trellis restaurant was not worth the high prices.
Location: Perfect location. Lots of dinning and activity nearby
We were very pleased with the Heathman Hotel. Location was excellent, walking distances to a variety of restraunts shopping and the lake. Hotel was inviting and staff are extremely helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Utah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
pros: great location close to water & shopping. Clean rooms and nice hotel staff. Wonderful bathrooms! Cons: beds were a little worn. Need more options for hotel/airport transfer. Ordered room service one night and they forgot my dinner. The guy asked if I still wanted it which i thought was an odd question considering it was my dinner. Then they didnt even comp it when i waited about an hour for my food. The best he said he could do was give me a free soda which i dont even drink. Paid $80 for a subpar, cold meal from a supposed fantastic restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
An all around positive experience. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Downtown Kirkland

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel in downtown Kirkland. Great restaurant and bar. Walk to the marina, shops, restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

The Kirkland Heathman is my go-to

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Whenever I can...I stay at the Heathman in Kirkland. Total class, total service, great bar and restaurant.
Location: Near good restaurants and Lake Washington.
100% satisfied, perfect in every respect. The Kirkland Heathman is my go-to hotel whenever I am East of Lake Washington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland

Great, but construction...

Posted Mar 14, 2017
A great hotel for the price, but considering the price I paid I wasn't expecting a room with a view! A view of the new building going in next door. Weekdays ther was jackhammering and whatnot so loud I could hear it in the shower. That being said, everything else about the hotel was fantastic. Great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Not for families. The hotel is better suited for couples or business travelers. Kids were very good, but we weren't treated well. Parking was on street, valet was never present.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very nice place close by for a belated Valentines day getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great experience!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Have this hotel a try after many stays in Woodinville as we are members of a few wineries. For a 15 minute drive, this hotel and area was a great find. We were upgraded and the car service was appreciated.