Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good.hotel for the value

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Good hotel for the value. We only stayed one night. It was great! Beds very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again, Pamela,AGM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

kirksville visit

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: It had a room available and was better than some of the other hotels in the area.
Cons: Follow up with checking the cleaning.
Hotel was ok. Room appeared clean but the housekeeping staff did NOT clean the toilette. Hair and human waist was visible when you lifted up the seat. Would have requested a different room had I been staying more than one night or had I not already unpacked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
So sorry about the lake of good housekeeping, we do have several new housekeepers that takes a little more training. Thank you for your comments, Pamela, AGM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hotel staff was friendly. Room could have been a bit cleaner but it was a good stay overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirksville

College visit

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Easy in/out. Micro and fridge in the room.
Cons: Clean bathtubs/bathrooms better - there was hair on the sides of the shower. Let people know they don't have an elevator.
Location: Small town, near the college and minutes to the downtown square.
Not many hotel choices in Kirksville, so we went with this one for a 1 night stay. right on the main road, so easy to find. Check in clerk was nice, breakfast was good with middle of the road selections. No pool or elevator - had to walk to end of the hall and take stairs, which was not fun for me because of a sprained ankle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carthage, il

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 17, 2017
This hotel was a last minute booking. The staff was very pleasant to work with. The checkin was a breeze. So was checkout. The room was very clean and the beds were super comfortable. I will definitely be back when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debbie

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is one of the better hotes to stay at if visiting Kirksville. I would choose Quality Inn every time. It is clean, good price, breakfast is good and great guest service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and people polite

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Only issue I had w my stay was constantly having to have door key rescanned evrytime I left hotel. It is very frustrating to return in the evening and find u can't get into your room on the 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Adequate

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Cons: Get the hot breakfast out at the start of breakfast
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
We were in town to visit some long-time friends. The room was fine, but probably has not been renovated. The bathroom was small/crowded. The hot part of the breakfast was put out an hour late, which slowed down our departure. However, the place is quite adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by pammie, Hotel Management
Sorry for the late breakfast, best laid plans of mice and men - you know. Thank you for your comments, please come back soon. Pamela, AGM