Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Captive traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
In town for graduation. Hotel price inflated because they could. Our booking was messed up. Hotel staff blamed hotels.com. Hotel had tripping hazards on the stairs. No elevator. Lamp shades had clear plastic still on them even though stickers said to remove before using- fire hazard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
it was clean. friendly staff. nice free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had two rooms. One was about what we expected for the price. The other, which cost the same as the first, only had a bed and a TV (that received about 4 channels). No chair, no desk, no ice bucket, no cups for the coffee pot that was in it. And no closet or anywhere to hang any clothes. We had the reservation setup for two adults and two children in one room and two adults in the other. Each room had two towels, total. And they were severely stained. When I approached the front desk with my concerns, they acted as though I was annoying them and that it was ridiculous that I was even complaining. Their excuse was that FedEx didn't show up with the rest of the stuff for the room. I will NOT stay here again, and I would prefer to get my money back!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a Management Revitalization

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled odd. Towels and washcloths were stained...but smelled clean. Runny goo on the wall. Tub drained slow. They said it was in the middle of a renovation. This room should have been closed till they were finished. Doesn't solve the problem of cleanliness though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Need better bathtub shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate for the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under remodeling

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My room was comfortable , however there was no continental breakfast on the weekend and no wifi as stated in the hotel description.The linens were worn and some of the towels were stained. Perhaps the overall remodel will improve these conditions. Staff were courteous. Check in out was quick!
4 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Ordered two beds, got one bed. Had to switch rooms. New room smelled so bad, it was horrible. TV cable was broke. Breakfast was a joke, went to McDonalds instead. Air conditioner sounded like a jet engine. The only good point was a nice restaurant located next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Choose another place to stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room smelled like an old cigarette and was dirty.