Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great hotel. It looks, like they are making a few upgrades at the moment. Very clean, moderate choices for breakfast. Very accommodating staff! Michael made sure my request for a poolside room was granted. I really appreciated that. Thank you! We will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Convenient to rt. 44 and 270. Next to walmart and restaurants and some shopping. Has fridge in room. Pool ( outdoor) has noodles and beach balls which the kids enjoyed. Nothing special about the included breakfast but enough selection to get the day started. Staff very nice. Nothing elegant, fancy or special about this hotel but certainly clean, safe, comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Good location but not worth the price.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Mirror in room, improve carpet and bathroom.
Location: Loved the Magic House down the street and enjoyed shopping at Home Goods.
Drains clogged, room carpet not very clean. Staff nice.
5 out of 5
by IRAN from São Joaquim da Barra-SP

ROTA 66

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE
5 out of 5
by Sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for in town getaway

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The property and amenities are a great value at this price point. My rating regarding cleanliness had more to do with dust from the lobby renovation and was promptly taken care of. Great staff and very comfortable. Only gripe is bad bathroom lighting. Overall, very sharp!
5 out of 5
by Christine from Sacramento, CA

Enjoyable Stay

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Also on-site Chili's Restaurant which was an added bonus. Enjoyed the free breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from West Plains, MO

Would stay here again: comfortable and convenient

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was in town for a funeral, so didn't spend much time in the room, but it was comfortable, convenient, and reasonably priced. The staff was friendly and helpful. I have stayed here before and will do it again when I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to city attractions!

Posted May 9, 2016
Great location to many amenities! Very pleasant staff and clean rooms