Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It got worse the longer I was there.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: One housekeeper was helpful. Maintenance was very slow and didnt call housekeeping to clean the mess.
Bathroom problems. Waited 2 hours for maintenance after 3 calls to front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Recommend

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Traveling through. Six Flags is close though if that interests you.
The room was clean and the bed comfortable. It looked recently updated or new. The bathroom was kind of small and not much water pressure. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Located conveniently close to I44. Not too many local dining options. The hotel bar was nice and it did have a Chili's restaurant on the 2nd floor. The room also had a small balcony which was nice. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The 4th floor was under renovation.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The floor we were on was under renovation. No wallpaper and workman's light fixtures in the hallway. This was a bit of a surprise when we stepped off the elevator. The room was fine and what we expected. We stated two nights. After the first night we left for activities at 11:00 am. We returned at 11:30 pm and were not happy to find the room had not been cleaned. The night clerk did take 25% OFF one night. I felt we paid plenty for a hotel under renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Good location right off the interstate. Though a bit of a drive to get to downtown STL. But the price is much better than downtown. Just stayed for the night. Didn't use the pool or the attached restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice will stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great hotel. It looks, like they are making a few upgrades at the moment. Very clean, moderate choices for breakfast. Very accommodating staff! Michael made sure my request for a poolside room was granted. I really appreciated that. Thank you! We will return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Convenient to rt. 44 and 270. Next to walmart and restaurants and some shopping. Has fridge in room. Pool ( outdoor) has noodles and beach balls which the kids enjoyed. Nothing special about the included breakfast but enough selection to get the day started. Staff very nice. Nothing elegant, fancy or special about this hotel but certainly clean, safe, comfortable and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Good location but not worth the price.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Mirror in room, improve carpet and bathroom.
Location: Loved the Magic House down the street and enjoyed shopping at Home Goods.
Drains clogged, room carpet not very clean. Staff nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Family vacation