Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Good location

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Very nice hotel. Beatiful view from my room on the parc. Clean room, good size. WiFi very good. Concierge and front office staff very good. Breakfast not that good. Staff experience is weak. No English speaking.
5 out of 5
by Ali from İstanbul

nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable
5 out of 5
by Ali from İstanbul

very nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, silent, corner room only downside was entrance was very narrow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, great location, great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: the facilities, the location the staff was super friendly and ready to help with anything
Cons: I am not a smoker, but my room had a slight smell of cigarettes when I was in bed (it might be the bed or the air from the air conditioner system)
Location: great location!
I only have EXCELLENT reviews for this hotel c
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to airport and Expo

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very good location big room. Beautiful view from 11th floor. breakfast and room service food need to be approved. friendly and professional staff. missing a spa for massage. WiFi quality good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel - convenient for expo centre and airpor

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Staff and loaction
Cons: Wifi quality in bedrooms
Location: It was a working stay, so convenient for expo centre and airport
I enjoyed my six days there - the staff were delightful and helpful. Happy to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Teodora, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Pullman for your stay in Bucharest and for sharing your opinions with us. We really appreciate your comments and the feedback you offered us and we hope to welcome you back in our hotel soon. Best regards, Teodora Banica Front Office Manager and Patrick Carabin General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Italy

Recommended, excellent from airport & to town

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: comfortable, secure, clean, practical, nice staff, good free Internet connection from anywhere, could hold business meetings at the bar. All I needed.
Cons: Can't think about anything
Excellent hotel, well priced (and thank you Expedia for the extra discount :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick business trip

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Better than average hotel, very efficient staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels