Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2019 by Management, Hotel Management
We strive for 5 , however it appears we fell short and we are sorry you feel that way. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
Horrible !!! I wouldn’t recommend this place at all!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2019 by Management , Hotel Management
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review, We’re sorry you thought it was Horrible !!!! .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2019
It was very run down looking needs a paint job rooms stink like smoke water took literally an hour to warm up and roof on second floor is disgusting looking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2019
Would not even get out of my car. Hotel is a disgrace
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 7, 2019 on Hotels
Hotel clerk very nice. However the place is a dump. Outside was not inviting at all. Rust, cracks, dents in the doors. Inside was ok, but was uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Out of Service

Posted Jan 3, 2019 on Hotels
Plastic covered roof. Front doors to rooms beyond being able to clean or paint. Pillows are yellow stained and pilled. Not feeling comfortable to sleep with cloths off.