Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
very nice and clean place close to all events staff were very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable and close to everything

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful, room is comfortable and the hotel is close to restaurants, gift shops, Walt Disney amusement parks/attractions and stores like CVS and Walgreens.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Hotel manager was rude . Bathroom were not in great conditions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
nothing special. rooms were clean. elevator is ancient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockford, IL

Hotel off the main road

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Decent hotel a little off the main road. Close to stores, restaurants, entertainment. Not much parking, quiet at night. Breakfast was ok but limited choices and small area to sit in. Coffee and lemon water available 24/7. Room was comfortable and housekeeping staff are friendly. Pool area and seating decent, would have liked a hot tub but it became a flower bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The hotel is a scam they tired to scamme and my husband out of $155 dollars we booked to stay for one night at the price of $155 when we arrived we were told the card would be process for an additional $155 dollars for holding the room again it got worse when he did not want to cancel the booking and return our money scam scam scam and the hotel is nasty dirty and filthy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 12, 2018
It was clean! It was family friendly! It was close to parks! Perfect choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Richey, FL

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Came in late from Hollywood Studios and was checked in quickly. Room was in new condition, remote needed a new battery, just wished that you still had the jacuzzi. Breakfast was good, only out of OJ. We would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake City, Florida

Great place for a great price.

Posted Feb 28, 2018
Internet was very slow and check in was too slow because of the internet service. Breakfast is pretty good! The hotel is very clean and people who run it are very nice. Overall I would definitely stay there again It's a great place to stay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and Close to Everything

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Close to attractions and many eating establishments.
Cons: The room they host the free breakfast could be much larger. Only has a few tables and people have to stand.
Location: Close to all Disney attractions.
This hotel is very clean and close to everything. It's not a 5 star hotel by any means, but it's clean, efficient and the people are friendly.