Ratings based on 1,904 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Close to many of attractions in Orlando

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Cons: I don't know why, but whenever I lay down on the sofa, I felt itchy. Breakfast coffee could be improved.
Location: Good, quiet location. Close to many of the theme parks and not far away from an outlet mall.
This hotel is located conveniently closed to many of Orlando's attractions such as WDW, Sea World, and Universal Studio. Although I contemplated on using the free shuttle service to some of the theme parks, I opted out because of the limited number of shuttles. The hotel's facility is not bad although the elevators are very slow (often they were full by the time they reached my floor). The swimming pool is not big but big enough for my kids. The breakfast was not fancy but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 20, 2018
The pool was large and clean, nice hot tub.The free breakfast was great; never ran out: scrambles eggs one day, then omelettes, then fried eggs, different meats every day. Lots of parking, easy to get in and out onto main roads It was across the street from Old Town, but hotel rooms were very quite, never heard noise even when outside in pool. Rooms were a bit dated, but huge rooms and comfy beds. Great hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia, Canada

Excellent Hotel; Great Location

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Our room was very nice, comfortable. Hotel is close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely will plan to stay here again on our next vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
It was really good Very close to our friends which is the reason we stayed there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Our suite was very large and comfortable. The pool and bar area was inviting and relaxing. We enjoyed the breakfast, there were many choices. A great value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Neight or hotel of disney

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Great hotel, although feature of shuttle needs to be improved and clarification more on site. Need more shuttle departure tiimes especially one for late afternoon instead of evening only. That was not what we were expecting and was hard for elderly parents.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Very clean, great staff, location was perfect for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2018
It is a nice hotel, close to many attractions (Disney World, SeaWorld, ...). Very good breakfast included. Nice pool, there is also a whirlpool, but the skimmer was not working well. The staff was nice and helpful. One the negative side: we had our room not cleaned one day. Overall, we had a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

clean hotel close to Disney

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Rooms and Pool are very clean and comfortable.
Cons: the ONLY improvement is to change the bread on the burgers. It was like trying to eat a balloon. Burger Insides were good though.
Location: 10-15 minutes drive to Disney/Epcot. Just up the street are many places to eat.
second visit here. About 15 minute drive to Disney. Hotel is clean and rooms are spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Posted Apr 14, 2018
The breakfast its really good, they keep the rooms clean . I loved it. Its so confortable