Ratings based on 2,897 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from homestead fl

Posted Apr 25, 2018
I had booked and non-smoking room and it smelled like weed, the floor wasn’t swept correctly, the towels were dirty, had to buy our own towels, also the bathtub had russ stains.. no refrigerator so it isn’t kid friendly,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from niagara falls ny

Nice area but rooms could be cleaner

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Friendly staff and great location. Good value for the price, no complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid this place.

Posted Apr 21, 2018
first of all, this place is dirty and stink!! I have been traveling a lot of places and have stayed so many motels and hostels. this place is the worst. i am usually very easy to anything. however this was not acceptable. walked into the room first, i smelled ammonia and mold. then bed sheet were full of shrink. linens and towels have many many stains. floor is just dirty. too much dust. they charge $6.99 resort fee per night per room that includes in room safety, shuttle service , and bussiness center usage ( there are some old laptop pc available at lobby). around 10am, the lady came to our room for housekeeping but we were not ready. so i asked her to come back later if it's ok. she said ok, later. at the time i gave her tip for inconvenient / irregular work. we left room around 11am came back at night expecting clean room. the result is, she's never come back! we didn't get housekeeping service. at first night, we didn't complain anything even thought bath mat, towels, sheets were all stained because we were expecting new sets of those on next day. since we couldn't get new towels, we went to the front desk to get towels. front staffs didn't even see my face. no eyecontact, no smile, not friendly. when we ckecked out, i passed room key to the staff at front desk. she has never seen me. didn't even greet. it's really sad guests and staf cannot have good communication. it's really affordable place. i think usually fully booked but you shoud think who'd stay at this price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the money spent

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Could not park in the parking lot, due to paving (who paves parking lot during spring break when your hotel is full). The room door did not shut on its own, had to pull/push it shut. Mold in bathroom, half a roll of toilet paper(with no extra), no Kleenex. Very weak water pressure in shower and flushing of the toilet. Bathroom floor was dirty, hair in the tub. Towels were very small, dingy and rough to the touch. Sink very cracked and discolored. None of the lamps were plugged in, so we had no light when he flipped the switch. Had to use our phones because we arrived in the dark. The sheet on bed was dirty(slept on top of the covers). Hairdryer got very hot quickly. The elevator was small, slow and outdated. We used the stairs which I wouldn't use by myself. The woman who checked us out was quite rude. I have never complained about a hotel, but this is the worst one I have ever stayed in. Would never recommend to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean renovated room.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: price
Cons: No
Location: Lots to do and Disney 25 minutes away
The hotel was about 15 minutes to Disney and had a nice comfortable king bed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A total he'll hole

Posted Apr 16, 2018
There is no way to know what a hotel is like on Expedia. Thus hotel is run down and tired. It has a lot of permanent residents probably on gov"t assistance programs like sex offenders and child molesters. We got out quick and went home early from spring break vacation because all of the decent hotels were sold out. If you value your life do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I know it’s cheap but no fridge that’s a big no. Every hotel has refrigerator and coffee maker at least
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Located in hood area. Near everything. Friendly desk personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Nice stay! I would make a difference including breakfast and it would be perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Under construction

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Hotel undergoing renovation, including parking lots, so was not as expected. However, room was clean (could use some detailing tho), beds nice, and except for one lady who signed us in, staff was very nice. One gentleman who was manning the parking area was especially helpful and kind. Pool was nice but warm. Once renovations are complete will probably be very nice.