Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Anon

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Peaceful location, plenty of sunbeds and firendly owners.
Cons: Air conditioning broke, took 4 days to fix, quicker attention was needed A fan was provided but this was mearly blowing hot air around the room.
Location: Small village with a few restaurants. Ideal for peace and quiet.
Last minute deal but not disappointed, would recommend. Very nice apartments set in a very peaceful location. Lovely garden and grounds. Never short of a sunbed and good quality umbrellas. Friendly family run complex, slightly remote but very peaceful, lovely village with a few restaurants. We hired a car but not essential if you are willing to walk up and down a steep hill to catch the bus into Paphos. The maids sometimes took too long to get around to cleaning the room and on one occassion never came. Unable to keep the room on at the end of the holiday, if the maid service was managed better this would of been possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely quiet peacefull surroundings

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
One of our best holidays although a car is essential
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 5, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay at Anna Hotel Apartments. We arrived late in to the night and Bridgette accommodated us perfectly buying a few groceries in advance and leaving clear instructions directing us to our room on arrival. The rooms were immaculate on arrival and very spacious. A lot more than the pictures make out in my opinion. The staff are very friendly and I had no complaints at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Andrews, Scotland

Quiet and family friendly, staff couldn't be nicer

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Quiet, small hotel complex with lovely grounds which never became crowded.
Cons: We Knew the bathroom bins are emptied every other day, & took nappy sacks, so no problems. No free toiletries other than soap, but reflected in price
Location: We were on a business trip so didn't get an opportunity to explore.
We stayed at the Anna Hotel Apartments for 3 nights, in a studio apartment, one of around 20 which surrounded a pool and garden full of fruit trees. We arrived late at night, at 9.45pm, but were welcomed warmly, and even given a lift to an excellent nearby bar and restaurant (very reasonably priced too), Kabana, in order to get an evening meal. At all times the staff at Anna went the extra mile to make our stay special. I was a little wary of the glowing references I read before booking, as I thought they were too good to be true, but they were well deserved. Location-wise, there is the above mentioned restaurant within easy walking distance, and a supermarket, but most people wanting to explore the area hired a car. Breakfast and lunch can be purchased on site, and are both tasty and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from near Cambridge, UK

Perfect break

Posted Jul 7, 2015
We stayed at Anna for four days in the middle of June, a decision based simply on reviews - we had a blank page but kept going back to Anna because of the reviews on Expedia and Trip Advisor. You can believe the hype, because this hotel has everything you need. Myself, my wife and daughter (15) enjoyed every minute here and would happily have stayed longer, but we had a villa to go to for the middle part of our break. We then stayed at Coral Beach for our final three days, but preferred Anna. It's the personal touch that makes this hotel, Bridget and her family are always there for you, from willing to wait up for your arrival (we arrived just before 1am!) to breakfast to order, nothing is too much. I'd recommend hiring a car, and from Anna it's approx 15 minutes into Paphos and only about five minutes into Coral Bay. Plenty of restaurants/bars in Coral Bay (Elvis at Blazing Saddles is a must), think it cost us around 10 euros (one-way) to hire a taxi. Wouldn't think twice about returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stoke on Trent

Nice apartments,lovely people

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Lovely quiet apartments,family who run it are really nice, and nothing is to much trouble for them, hiring a car is a must though,because it is a bit out of the way.the roads are really easy to drive on though and they drive on the same side as us, the beaches are lovely and clean and the views are gorgeous.the only fault we had was that the cleaners only come in every other day,and with having to put your toilet paper in the bin,they could have done with emptying every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillingdon, London

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
This was our first time in Cyprus and we would thoroughly recommend staying at Anna Hotel Apartments. Very clean, comfortable and well equipped rooms, lovely bar and pool area and always enough sunbeds. Bridget and Stephanos made us feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. Perfect for a relaxing holiday, with a local beach and bus stops nearby running regularly into Paphos and Coral Bay. We will definitely be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

Beautiful gardens lovely pool and really friendly

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No Lovely
Location: Hire a car and go to the mountains. Harmony resturant is just down the road is lovely too
Brillient transfer orgainised for us and nothing was too much trouble for Bridget and here team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck

Great value. Wonderful hosts. OK location.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Apartments were basic, but clean and comfortable with everything we could need. Excellent value for what we got. Location is pretty far from Paphos, but not a problem because we had a car. Actually, it was nice, because we spent time going north to Coral Bay and hiking the gorge. Most importantly, the family who owns the place are fantastic. They always greeted us warmly, catered to all our quirky needs, and went out of their way to give us anything we asked for. I would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob from Norfolk

Can highly recommend Anna Apartments

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Small and friendly, clean and tidy, family owned, very hospitable, excellent value
Cons: Nothing - (it was good value - if you want more you book a 5 star hotel and pay more)
Location: About 5 miles from Paphos and 3 miles from Coral bay, but a regular bus services, several restaurants and bars near, and 15 minute walk to the beach
We were looking for somewhere nice and relaxing to catch the last of this summers sun - situated in a quiet corner of Kissonerga a week at Anna Apartments more than met our expectations. The apartment, over looking the pool was clean, well equipped and spacious, and the nice garden with loungers just right for sun worshipers. The friendly owners were always on hand to help with information, car hire, taxis, etc. The beach is about 15 minutes walk, and catching the bus into Paphos and Coral Beach easy, although I would advise car hire if you wanted to go any further. We would have no hesitation in returning.