Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wrexham

Aura villas number 2

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Villas are all private and in an excellent location for coral bay or paphos. The villa has everything you need and good wifi and decent sized pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by George K, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice comments! It has been a pleasure to have you and your family in our villa.
4 out of 5
by Simon from Sunderland

Great Villa

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great Villa. Walking distance to good shops and restaurants. Bus service very close by to get to Paphos and Coral bay. Staff friendly, any problems we had were sorted straight away. Would definite return here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Well designed villas with excellent personal pool

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Position, pool, cleanliness and the geographic situation to enable travelling around.
Cons: Lighting, television, bathroom shelves and lighting. Provision of information
Location: Location between fields and close to the sea. More building is going on and the semi-rural feel might soon go. Plenty of historic sights to visit.
Villa was in a good position just a few minutes from the beach and with a sea view. The villa's pool was very good and quite secluded. The local beaches are awful and a car is necessary to travel to better places. Bathroom was very under lit and the bathrooms unnecessarily small. There was no package of essential information - equipment, doctor, emergency services, food shops, places to visit or reference books.. The television refused to work but who cares as there are better things to do. The owners were helpful and pleasant and in spite of my criticism it was a very good place to stay and one would not be disappointed staying there. We enjoyed our stay as we ignored the little irritations and had a really good time. A little more insight from the owners would cure all disadvantages and I could give it a really positive recommendation. It was 'winter' when we stayed and better than a British summer! We travelled around western Cyprus and the Troodos mountains on very good quiet roads. I recommend hiring a car as there are plenty of places to see.
4 out of 5
by Andry from Cyprus

Andry61

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Very good overall. The beds are not that comfortable
4 out of 5
by Larry

Excellent is a word to define

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed with Aura Holiday Villas from 26th Dec'12 until 6th Jan'13. On arrival George (the Owner) of these villas greeted us personally and gave us maps of local tourist attractions and briefed us how to obtain any assistance during our stay. The villa is in perfect condition with hot shower, specious rooms, barbecue, swimming pool, private car park, wifi, fully equipped kitchen etc. Its like having another home away from home. Although we found the beds were bit hard which George quickly made arrangements to make it more comfortable, swimming pool is not heated and was not clean but we understand that it was low-season and obviously due to weather the water was too cold to swim so we didn't bother getting it cleaned or swim. I recon during the summers swimming pool must be in perfect condition. The cleaning of the villa is carried out weekly but if required, assistance is available during the day to change towels or any other reason. The convenience store, coffee shop, bar etc is at next door in a hotel which makes it easier when you stay longer. Overall a great experience staying with Aura Holiday Villas and we would return soon. Keep us the good work George and team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Gräumiges Haus

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Ein sehr schönes Haus mit guter Raumaufteilung. Die Küchenausstattung erfüllt alle Bedürfnisse.
Cons: Wenn einmal die Woche Toilettenpapier, Tabs für den Geschirrspühler ohne reklamieren zu müssen breitgestellt werden wäre es perfekt.
Location: In Kissonerga etwas nord-östlich von Paphos.
Die kleinen Bucht ist in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichen. Es gibt Liegen, einen Kiosk und über Stufen kommt man ins Meer. Die Anlage liegt an der Hauptstraße trotzdem ist es sehr ruhig in der Nacht. Mit dem öffentlichen Bus (Haltestelle unmittelbar bei der Anlage) kommt man rasch nach Paphos. Alt Paphos und die Königsgräber sind sehenswert. Ein Ausflug ins Troodos-Gebirge ist ein unvergessliches Erlebnis.
5 out of 5
by Øystein Edvardsen

Fredelig og privat

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastisk beliggenhet og service