Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Posted May 26, 2017
Nice hotel pleasant staff tube station not Far East to get to Stockholm centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced and worn down.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was once very nice but now desperately needs a renovation to warrant their prices. $270 a night for a room that is worn down, where you can hear the elevator ding every so often and the WiFi "works" about as shoddy as your first car just isn't even near a good deal in this part of town. Breakfast might have been included but it were not of very good quality, the food tasted cheap and quickly thrown together. I would not recommend this stay at this hotel given the numerous options avaliable around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Good hotel between centre and airport

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pleasant hotel with modern facilities. I chose as not too far from airport. Cosy bar with limited menu, but food was very tasty. Room has modern TV system, but not very intuitive controls. Relaxed stay before flight home.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from UK

Comfortable and Convenient for Kista

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly and the hotel was comfortable and convenient for my business in the technology/business area in Kista.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Nicholas Haydamous, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the positive feedback, we are looking forward to welcome you back to memeory Hotel
5 out of 5
by Lonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This a good hotel. The rooms are of a good size and clean and tidy. Unfortunately when I arrived two of the ironing rooms were not working
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business stay

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable stay right opposite big company locations
4 out of 5
by richard from UK

Convenient for business

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Restaurant is pretty good for the area
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from St. John's, Canada

Great location for work

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I spent a week there attending a conference at DSV. This hotel is ideally located for business at the University or at any of the nearby tech company offices. There is a large mall (Kista Galleria) nearby, which has a T-bana stop that takes you downtown.