Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice View

Posted Jan 6, 2018
We stay there 3 nights, Room is Ok, but the ventilation inside Bathroom doesn't work, it getting very Wet after Bath, even some Bad Smell, it don't improve although we told the staff in front desk. Breakfast Ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The staff, and the facilities were amazing.
Cons: It would be nice to have a swimming pool.
Location: With the busses it is possible to visit some really amazing places.
It was a very friendly and nice hotel. Hero, the English speaking staff was wonderful and so helpful. The laundry facitlities was a great help. Overall, an excellent experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dominique

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Felt it was way over priced & the wifi was terrible
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quiet hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Family room is quite congested But the hotel provides discount with spa
5 out of 5
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

not a place for couples use as get away trip.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: staffs are very nice.
Location: there is Aeon shopping mall close by. around 20-30 min walk. lot of shopping and foods there.
hotel is nice and staffs are very friendly. room is nice size and very clean. me and wife try their breakfast buffet, and is all right. but prices are little high on there dinner menus on all their restaurants. try to go out for foods are not easy. no other restaurants or convenience stores close by. 20-30 min walk in dark to mall-not many street light. or you can take taxi, but it added to the costs. no hotel tour the hotel offer. you have to check out local tour when you get to Okinawa. you can also rent a car to drive around if you plan to do lot of sightseeing. not ready a place for couples try to get away, lot of families come from other cities of Japan for weekend vacations. too noisy at morning when you try to sleepin . but overall we manage having good time in Okinawa. will go back to visit Okinawa soon, but most likely will look for something close to city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

Lovely overall

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The hotel was beautiful and in a good spot with a professional staff. My only major problem was the beds. They were super stiff and though I personally am okay with it, my wife found them terribly uncomfortable.