Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Sufficient parking space, hotel staff are helpful and efficiency
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Effective Microbacteria is good for you

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nice spa facility next door.
Cons: It is nice that you have free washing machine and drying machine, but it also means long line. Please charge, so that people wash only minimum load
Location: Raicome shopping mall, sunset view from Spa
Breakfast is wonderful with EM vegetable, etc. It is worth to pay for this breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Top of the Hill Resort Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Beautiful view from the lanai and was impressed with the registration desk staff.
Cons: The mattresses needed updating
Location: The location is close to a few Military bases and fairly centrally located so it wasn't difficult to find restaurants and shopping close by.
Beautiful view from the lanai and the staff at the registration desk made a tremendous effort to accommodate our lack of knowledge about the Japanese language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The breakfast was excellent

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The atmosphere was very gracious
Cons: Coming from the west the mattress was very hard. It was a bit hard on the back.
Location: The hotel was convenient to anywhere you wanted to go.
The hotel staff were very eager and quick to assist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.K.

Good location for self driver

Posted May 16, 2016
Location is good which close to Aeon Rycom mall but only good for self driver as its locate on a hill. U can see the hotel overall condition is old...but the pizza shop in the hotel was yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Near USMC Camp Foster

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Located near the Rycom Shopping Mall (the newest and biggest on the island). But there is no shuttle service & it is too far down to access on foot.
Cons: Very limited choice of meal options. High end buffets ($30+ per plate) or pizza or convenience store food. Nothing in the middle.
Location: Location on top of small hill. Surrounded by residential neighborhoods. If you stroll around, it will be a hard hike back up the hill to the hotel.
Close to USMC Camp Foster. Taxi ride one way there cost about 800 yen. Free laundry, and my package included breakfast. Clientele includes Chinese and Korean tour groups, so staff if use to dealing with foreigners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: AEON Mall Rycom Okinawa, Plaza House Shopping Center, etc.
Staff was friendly and helpful, facilities were clean and accommodating, no problema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asia

Nice and relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I had an overall excellent experience here. The rooms and restrooms were spacious and clean. I enjoyed the spa facilities. This turned out to be a diamond in the rough. I did kill two small ants in my room, other than that, things were great. I went during a typhoon and the staff shuttled me back and forth from the hotel to the spa. I was impressed by their excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eco-friendly & healthy lifestyle hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: Organic food based breakfast buffet
Cons: Hotel doesn't have their own WIFI yet
Location: The view is incredible - property sits on top of a hill.
Overall a great place to stay on Okinawa especially if you are not staying on the beach. The "not to be missed" is the hotel's delicious & healthy breakfast buffets or lunch buffets. Both are reasonably priced. This is an awesome spot for people interested in natural or organic type foods! The hotel promotes eco-friendly, natural & healthier lifestyle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Okinawa, Japan

Good hotel for anyone.

Posted Dec 28, 2012
Pros: The location. The hotel is located in Mihama, so it was a very pleasant experience.
The hotel is nice. The staff was very helpful. The best thing about this hotel was the location. It is in the middle Mihama, so you many attractions to choose from. The parking lot in the basement had immediate access to the hotel. There was also another parking lot next to the hotel. The view from the balcony from any room was pretty cool, as you could see all the lighting that Mihama has to offer. The price was good for all the features the hotel has. The hotel is in Sunset beach so you have immediate access to it. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.