Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location
The guest rooms are clean and the furnishings are completely adequate. There's nothing fancy but it's good value.
3 out of 5
by Sharon from Ontario

Steaming nostril

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a bicycle race room was a bit small but okay. Is getting a bit worn in spots. Had to have housekeeping remove a half deflated airmatress as people didn't show the night before and was forgotten. Staff was great and very accomdating.
3 out of 5
by Ava

Trip to Kitchener,Canada

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but compact good size for two persons. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was Okay.
3 out of 5
by Albert from Montreal

Good night sleep

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
What's important to me since it was a business trip is to have a good night sleep. The bed Confort and the linen quality are exelent.
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dennis

well worth the rate.

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
had to go to Kitchener, and for a bit more money they difference is HUGE. So I always try to stay here when I go for a visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I didn't like the stuff. Not friendly at all, the room is very small!!
4 out of 5
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Micheal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels