Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, quiet. Easy access

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Good bed
Very comfortable bed, clean. Easy access from highway. Close to major centres
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, close to 401 and shopping

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable room
Cons: larger breakfast area, more variety of fruit and cereal
nice hotel, I would recommend this place to travellers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison WI

Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Those egg thingys for breakfast.
The room was very clean and comfortable, a nice basic overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Room needed more thorough cleaning and room temperature if faculty to control. Breakfast area small and not enough seating chairs. Love the waffle machine for breakfast. For the price it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Trenton. ON

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was one night and provided everything needed for an overnight stay. No complaints. Love that it is pet friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
NO Conditioner in the room. Asked for some from front desk and she was to deliver some but she never made it. I went out and purchased my own.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pei canada

stay in Cambridge.ontario

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed.
Cons: the décor such as new bed covers, carpets, paint. etc.
Location: didn't experience except for 50's diner.
it worked for us at the time, we were attending a wedding in the area. we were very disappointed in the quality of the hotel, not up to standard. the people were awesome and the bed was clean . carpets old and bed covers with permanent stains. needs some upgrades.
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
the only issue i had was that in the hotel amenities it lists that the hotel has a fitness room. it clearly does not. i stayed for the convenience of the location of the hotel and some of the amenities the fitness being one of the main.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels