Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zurich ontario

Not as nice as they make it look

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Gave us the wrong room paid then what we paid for and they did nothing to compensate plus the room was not even a quarter the size Thet show
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hidden Fees

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The room was very very nice. Good decor and nice bathroom.
Cons: Stop charging mystery fees. Have the room ready by check-in time instead of making us wait in the lobby which almost made us late for a wedding.
Even though I prepaid through Expedia and did not use any extra amenities, I was charged a mystery $20.00 by the hotel on my check-in day without my knowledge. Disgusting
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the market and great parking.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Clean, comfortable, easy parking and good service. Close to St Jacobs Market and other shopping. Staff were friendly and we were allowed a late check in with no issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Walk to the market

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Does not offer complimentary breakfast
Close to St Jacobs farmers market which you can easily walk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted May 30, 2016
2nd time we have stayed there. Everything was good. We stayed 2 nights and the cleaning of the room in the middle of our stay was more just hanging sheets and towels, not really cleaning the room. That was the only disappointment
4 out of 5
by steve from St Thomas Ontario

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel to bad that the Canadian girls volleyball team stayed. They were very noisy and inconsiderate of others. Manager had to bring more securtity because of them
5 out of 5
by Barb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Petrolia

We enjoyed our stay

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fifth wedding anniversary getaway
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waterloo

Nice hotel but thin walls

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Beautiful hotel but walls were so thin I could hear everyone's doors slamming and hear the people next to us..frustrating. Other than that it was good!