Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Accomodating for special needs

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
They were great at accommodating my child with special needs making sure we had everything we needs,(we ordered from medigas and the ox tank was there. Would recommend delta to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business trip from Denmark

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This was a business trip to Guelph, an area I am very familiar with, I chose the hotel and location as it leads to a pleasant walk into the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent nights stay

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The only thing I was disappointed in was there was no breakfast included and you have to pay for parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very good choice.

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, high quality room. Very friendly check. Meal in the restaurant was a major fail (components forgotten, food overcooked and tasteless). Bar was very nice. High quality fitness room, guest laundry present (but not well advertised on webpage). Close to the Guelph University. Would stay again if in that town. So much better than the hotel across the road who cancelled our (pre-paid) booking without telling us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the Delta Hotels Guelph Conference Centre. As a valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, on

Guelph's best hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The comfortable bed, polite staff
Excellent hotel. Friendly polite staff, comfortable beds and the rooms have always been clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and bright. Perfect indoor temperature.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Located close to amenities and local transportation.