Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice hotel. Clean and staff were great.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for an out of town wedding. They shuttled us to the venue! Thanks! We didn't get a chance to eat at the hotel but everyone in the restaurant looked happy. And it did smell good. We also didn't have time to use any of the amenities so we can't comment on pool, etc. Thanks for the morning newspaper bye!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were extremely helpful and made us feel right at home.
The room was clean and well appointed. The staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough to ensure we had a great stay. The food was delicious too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2016 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to review your stay at the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our services and food. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We were tired and were happy to come to that clean and comfortable room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel! Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoney Creek, On.

A pleasant place to stay -one night.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Room style and comfort
Although we were impressed by the style and cleanliness of the Hotel, we were disappointed the restaurant was closed and there were no choices close by- a cab ride fixed that .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Lorne, Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel and sorry for the inconvenience with the restaurant closure (exception). We are always open from Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM; Saturday - Sunday 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM; Daily 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM; Bar 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Cons: Providing complimentary continental breakfast
We missed not having a complimentary breakfast. The room was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing and sharing your stay at the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orangeville

pleasantly surprised with stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: clean, rooms were a good size, and modern
Cons: no issues.
Location: location is nice and close to the 401, and close to costco for shopping.
stayed at the four points sheraton for a show we were attending in Cambridge. Very pleased with the room and the hotel overall. The rooms are nice and large and modern. Check in was smooth and quick, would recommend this hotel to others. Room rate was reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking your time to review the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel. Its great to know that you had a great stay and enjoyed our services. Looking forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham

Very nice motel, clean and staff was pleasant.

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Close to expressway, not far from shopping and food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2015 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel, as well as our location. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed, quiet room and smooth check in

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Convenient to the 401 and 8 hwys. Courteous staff and lovely room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to review your stay at the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel. We are glad you enjoyed our location and services. Looking forward to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to 401

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Very good hotel with all the facilities. Close to 401 at Cambridge, Ontario.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel and our location. Hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Cons: Please provide the breakfast cook with some desperately needed instruction on how to make an omelette without burning the eggs.
Very pleasant, especially given the dearth of decent hotels in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Carine Arce, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for you review. Your opinion is really important for us. Sorry for any inconvenience during your breakfast. Your comment will be taken into consideration. Other than that, I;m glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon!