Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseillan, France

Everything excellent

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, excellent service, good food in the restaurant
Cons: Room service breakfast
Location: Next to the 401, close to a multiplex cinema
Everything excellent except for the room service breakfast which was expensive and not very good (stale croissant).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Fit was a typical hotel for a hockey tournament. Security staff was rude and unkind to teenage girls
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and the girl at the reception very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

centrally located hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Next door to a wonderful bar with pool tables and darts. Also closeby to a Canadian Tire gas bar, Landmark cinemas and a Costco.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Jenny Tu, DOS, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the convenience of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario

Everything just okay.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: The price was reasonable, but since we booked with Expedia it was reduced. If we had paid posted room rate it would have been very disappointing.
Cons: The room seemed very dark as only light was from lamps. A lighted makeup mirror in the bathroom would be nice as that's only mirror in the room.
Location: Location fine, near highway.
Stayed one night and everything was just okay. Room seemed clean with exception of cob webs hanging from corner. Beds were comfortable with ample pillows. Bathroom was clean but lacked a fan which seemed very odd. Towels provided were certainly not anything even remotely luxurious. Provided with exactly 2 each face, hand, bath and 1 bathmat but unlike some hotels no extras were provided. No shower cap provided and since shower head was stationary it was hard to avoid getting hair wet. Coffee maker made one cup at a time but only filled cup to halfway point without adding more water each time. We did not eat at hotel so have no idea about the meals. The only hotel staff we encountered was at check in and check out. The same young lady was very courteous each time. No major complaints but after reading rating and reviews of this hotel expected it might be a bit nicer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stat very helpful and friendly staff willing to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from markham

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Enjoyed watching hockey games and great food.
The check in went well and fast. The lobby was clean and open with modern look. The room was perfect, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfast the following morning. Over all, well done Four Points.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Jenny Tu, DOS, Hotel Management
DearJohn, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Four Points Cambridge Kitchener hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was great!!