Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Clean,comfortable rooms. Nice to have kitchenette when staying longer than the average hotel stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing service!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
From the moment I stepped through the doors the staff was exceptional! They were kind and gave me everything I needed. The room was very clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast was sooooo good! The pool was very nice and clean. Salt water instead of chlorine was a bonus. The area is good too. Highly recommended and I will be going back one day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by GSM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our team! We are glad that your suite was comfortable and we thank you for your comments on our breakfast buffet, pool facility, and our friendly staff. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We sincerely thank you for making the Staybridge Suites Guelph your hotel of choice and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Inder Bains Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by Leah from Kyiv, Ukraine

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely great value for money
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Only had smoking room left.. Left the hotel smelling of second hand cigarettes ..
Comment from Hotel Management
by Samantha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay due to the room type. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Inder B Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Mississauga

Overnight visit, wish we had chance to stay longer

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed while visiting friends locally for a party. Room had great amenities, full size fridge, fantastic galley kitchen, nicely appointed all around. Perfect for relaxing. Bed was firm but very comfortable. Service through hotel was friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet with hot and cold items was delicious. Highly recommend. We would definitely stay at this hotel again or another in the chain if the occasion comes up when we travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at the Staybridge Suites Guelph and the amenities we offer. Thank you very much for mentioning the service you received from our friendly staff! We hope to see you again next time you visit the area!! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family facility.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Convenient location with stores, restaurants, and entertainment less that 2 miles away. Easy access to Canada 401 -- main E/W freeway.
Very responsive staff. Indoor Pool, fitness center, 'private' small video screening threatre for 6-10 people. Good breakfasts and light evening meals provided 2-3 nights per week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience during your stay with us. We are glad you liked our convenient location, complimentary meals, pool, fitness center and theater room! Thank you for recognizing our hardworking staff! We hope that you will stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager