Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The first room I entered had no heat so we had to switch rooms. The second room had black mold in the shower which we did not notice until the morning. Unfortunately, this created an allergic reaction which ruined the weekend. I would not recommend this hotel to any looking for a clean and healthy environment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017
black mould in bathroom . No where to sit down for breakfast buffet.Had to bring food back to room
3 out of 5
by charles

good for price

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Decent budget hotel. Staff was great. Attention to details when cleaning rooms would make for even better experience. Beds were comfortable. Room had a fridge and microwave. Standard budget breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted ground floor and they gave us it, although the first room we were sent o had water pouring out , but they changed it . Great breakfast at the sunrise grill across the street. indian food in front , did not get time to try . close to all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room smells musty, the heat didn't work well,

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: front desk staff
Cons: heat, cleanliness, smell and coffee
Location: location in central and easy to get to from 401
the room smelled musty, the heat didn't work well (blew luke warm air) the toilet was rusty and the sink had some sort of florescent stain in it. The front desk staff were very friendly but I was charged an additional $25 because I had 2 dogs. Coffee at breakfast was basically hot water and the coffee in the room was the same. The rate for the room wasn't cheap to begin with... I won't be returning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely in need of TLC

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok, but was in need of maintenance. Floor was in rough shape. Bathroom was awful. The shower curtain was ripped to the point where it was just hanging on by a few threads. Shower head was very corroded & overall I was very disappointed in maintenance of hotel. Considering I paid $100. I feel like it was too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not fancy but reasonable price.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
No negative issues. Some older remnants in the room mixed with updates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Run Down hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mould around bathtub, carpet not very clean, not taken care of very well