Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Good. Nice. Expedia are making me write a longer review... it's a nice hotel, good WiFi, good food
4 out of 5
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sherry from Winkler Manitoba

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. My one concern was that the rooms have, or will have, only showers. could there at least be a few bathtubs? I ask because my physical condition requires soaking in the tub in the mornings so I can move my body.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Everything in it's right place.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Everything is perfect and as it should be. I love it here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for where I was doing business

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Location to where I was doing business.
Cons: Staff should check the bath room sink, it was very slow to drain.
Location: Location was good however currently there is road construction limiting access to the hotel off of King Street.
Room was small, there was no room to sit and had there been more than one person in the room it would not have been very accomodating. For the price, a larger space should have been provided.
3 out of 5
by ashley from Toronto

Decent hotel but nothing worth remembering

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Needed to stay in a hotel last minute and booked online. We were given a hotel room on the ground floor with cars against the window so we were forced to keep the windows shut to maintain any privacy. It was a bit chilly at night so I wanted to turn the heater on a bit and then fire alarm went off. The room was decent and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a reception, nothing special for a stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here for a wedding, where the reception was held in a hall. The hall was huge and nicely decorated. The room was decent, although pulling the bed away from the wall to plug in my charger revealed a thick layer of dust and dirt which was really gross. The bed wasn't very comfortable in my opinion - very hard. I woke up with my ribs hurting in the middle of the night. Everyone's different, though, and some may enjoy that level of firmness. The staff were very nice and the hotel definitely had character. I don't think I'd stay here again, though, if given the choice of a different hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Confortable

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Nice room and confortable. Staff polite. Only bad thing is food.