Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Seattle, WA

Stay here instead of a hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2011
Why pay the same or more for a hotel room if you can rent a "home"? Fully furnished w/ a balcony & BBQ grill, wood-burning fireplace, and free internet & parking. We were surprised w/ an upgrade from a 1 to 2 bedroom (guess it must've been the holiday spirit); however, a little disappointed to find out the pool/hot tub/clubhouse was closed during our stay (not this company's fault as they are at the mercy of the property). Overall, would definitely book again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

apartment unit in Bremerton

Posted Jan 3, 2011 on Hotels
The unit was in the north east part of Bremerton, which made it a bit inconvenient to visit family who lived near the naval shipyard, however the highway between the places was quite good and very direct for us, so not much of a problem. We stayed there over Christmas and we may have been the only ones in the building, therefore it was very quiet. The apartment unit itself more than met our needs, since we did not need use of the kitchen or dining area. We could have used the fireplace, however that meant going out an buying manufactured logs which was inconvenient for us. The price made it a very good deal for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 2, 2011 on Hotels
Olympic Village Apts, so much better than a hotel room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Not your typical hotel (and that's a good thing)

Posted Dec 19, 2010
This hotel, while not your typical hotel, was extremely accommodating. I came here for business and brought my wife along to enjoy the area. The plan was for my wife to take me to work and take the car wherever she wanted to go. Instead, we took advantage of the free shuttle. She explored downtown Bremerton one day, then took the shuttle to the ferry and went to downtown Seattle without having to pay for parking on the second day. The hotel room is an actual apartment, fully furnished, including all kitchen utensils and a grill outside for the patio. The only downside was the bed. It was a little hard and the pillows were too thin. Bring your own pillow if you're picky. But if you're looking for a home away from home, this is the place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice place if you're traveling with kids.

Posted Dec 9, 2010
Much better than staying in a cramped hotel room (or paying for an extra room). Positives: I would have given this place a 5 but had a few minor glitches when we arrived... They were hit with a snowstorm which knocked out power so they had to switch room but the room they got us was still dirty, sheets never changed. The second room was very nice but they had the heat off so took a while to heat up (25 degrees out) & the circuit breaker kept blowing (might have been my fault since I cranked the heat to 80 to get it warmed up) Other than that the staff was excellent and accommodating. Positives: 1) Roomy (2 bedrooms, living room. kitchen) 2) With kitchen have the ability for snacks, drinks, meals without having to go out to eat -- very flexible 3) On site pool, b-ball court, hot tub (slight walk but not bad) 4) Close to everything (even Seattle - using the ferry) 5) Good value Negatives: 1) No lounge to hang out in (minor negative but would have been nice) If you are going to Seattle with kids or another couple I would highly recommend this place. if it's just you and someone else than I'd go to a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2010 on Hotels
The staff is great! Good value and stuff for money We would go back! Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great Place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2010 on Hotels
I chose this place to stay because of the poor reviews of the other hotels in the area and the cost. The winter special was half the normal price. I could not have been more pleased. A fully furnished, 2 bedroom, 2 bath apartment with a washer and dryer, free local and long distance phone calls, premium cable chanels, fully furnished kitchen, free internet. The unit was very clean and spacious. Kitsap Mall is 5-10 minutes away, Banor Naval Base is 10 minutes away, several fast food places and restuarants within 5 minutes and a Walmart, Albertsons, and Safeway within 5 minutes. the staff were very pleasant and effecient. The office is not open all the time, but when it is closed, there is a phone number to call if any service is needed. (I did not have to use this this) Your unit is not cleaned everyday,(I think it is cleaned twice a week) but there were plenty of linens (towels and extra sheets) for several days. I would definitely stay here again if I am ever in Bremerton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, Montana

kitsap-great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2010
I will stay here again. You made my visit enjoyable, knowing I had a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edmonds, WA

Excellent accommodations

Posted Nov 22, 2010
The rooms were excellent for our family and very reasonable. We were going back and forth to the hospital and it worked out very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Best value in Bremerton

Posted Nov 21, 2010
Furnished apartment, complete kitchen w/microwave and dishwasher, in room full size washer/dryer, free cable tv, phone and wired internet service. Pool and exercise room on site.