Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feels very old, broken furniture and bed

Posted Jul 25, 2016
They place feels old and shabby, the furniture are broken
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The hot breakfast was great. The staff was friendly.
Cons: Finding a parking spot was our only issue.
Location: We were visiting family and went to Seattle for the day.
We couldn't find parking so the staff helped us out. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were quite even though the location is close to the freeway. A nice experience. I would use them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odenton, Maryland & Mililani, Hawaii

Spent 2 nights there and it was a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Beautiful view from the lobby. My room had a parking view but I m sure the rooms facing the bay probably have beautiful views. The room was very clean n suitable for me, my daughter n grandson. My only thing was the comforter on the bed--needs to upgrade or change to a real comforter. I think a beautiful hotel should not be rated low cos of a comforter. It was ok with me tho but just a suggestion. I still rate this hotel high but just a suggestion so other customers would satisfy. My other thing was my phone didn't have service there n maybe because AT&T suck out there or because my room was by the mountain. Anyways, my experience was very satisfied n I love it there. The staffs were friendly. I never get to eat breakfast but I heard it's good. The hotel is not walking distance to stores n restaurants but they not too far.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Quite and very good breakfast buffet

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: clean and quite and affordable
Cons: they definitely need bigger parking spaces outside and a pool
Location: na
we stayed at this hotel for two nights I was afraid that because it was the cheapest one around that it would be trashy but it was totally the opposite it is sooo quite and clean the bed are soo comfortable I highly recommend this place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake City Florida

Clean rooms but dirty hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The rooms were clean but the rest of the facility was very dirty. The staff were wonderful. The hotel is a very old hotel that at one time was a high line hotel. It reminds me of an actress well beyond her years hoping no one will notice. We still enjoyed the the two days we spent there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Stayed here for one night on a family trip. Very clean, nice room, very comfortable bed, great breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Other than maintenance waking me pounding on my door in search of a running shower or toilet, it was a very pleasant stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton

not ckean

Posted May 26, 2016
Bathroom in room was dirty 😕 Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to most places with a view!!!!

Posted May 5, 2016
Great place to stay with a view, good breakfast with waffles my favorite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Easy access to freeway.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Large room with nice overview of Bremerton from small balcony. Hot breakfast items were good and lots of seating in breakfast area.
Location: Right on freeway so some road noise.
This hotel was fine for my needs. It is not within walking distance to activities in Bremerton or area but perfectly fine for an overnight stop. Terrill was very friendly and helpful in getting me checked in and answering my questions.