Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
this is the second time ive spent a week here visiting family and this hotel is the best. everyone is so friendly and helpful, this is the only place ill consider staying when i come to bremerton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Washington

Nice area, easy to get in and out of.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Easy access. Great room rate and close to where we needed to be. Also have a great breakfast and breakfast area with a view.
Cons: Deep cleaning of furniture and curtains.
One issue we had was the smoke smell. Even thought it was a non-smoking room, is stunk of stale cigarette smoke. For those of us with asthma...not a good thing. Also the arm chair in the room was dirty and stained. It needed a good shampooing along with the curtains to get rid of the smell. I was sadly disappointed that they no longer had an indoor pool, and one of reasons we choose to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Everett, WA

Comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Always nice to stay at the Baymont. Clean rooms and polite staff. Excellent breakfast in the morning - all at a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D Renee from Bluffton

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
The attendant behind the desk was courtious and knowlegable. The room was neat and clean. The bed made and the room cleaned daily. The bed was comfortable. All the electrionics worked well. Breakfast was amazing, coffee was good and never ran out. Food was hot and there was a nice variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald from Canton, GA

Worth coming back to

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 4 nights while visiting family. Room was spacious and comfortable. Didn't encounter any rowdy or obnoxious people or excessive noise. Breakfast offering was good (pretend eggs kept it from being excellent). Best part of breakfast was the ample and comfortable seating room. Coffee was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvin from Kirkland WA

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Expected less. Very nice large room super clean and updated. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2015
This is a really good place to stay for an overnighter. Very comfy. Clean. Good free breakfast. Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allen from Jacksonville

Dirty Wash Cloth Charges

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for 7 days. There were no vacancies in the area or we would have moved to different lodgings. Hotel is showing it's age. Although the room was clean and the bed was comfortable, it was in dire need of a renovation. Another minus is that there is no restaurant or lounge on site. The service was good until the day we checked out and were told we'd been charged $18 for wash cloths that had make-up on them...that was a first!! If there are other hotels available in the area, I would not recommend staying at the Baymont. We won't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chris from Bremerton, wa

They will take your money and hold it hostage!

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
I had a overall good stay! That's when things got bad. I understand a hotel taking a security deposit and thats all fine. I booked my room through hotels.com and paid through them. When i got to the hotel they asked to see my card for verification. Seemed normal to me. What actually happened is they swiped my card for a second charge on my bank account for a security deposit. A second one! One from the booking site and one from them too. I wasn't aware of the charge until the next day after checkout. My money has now been held hostage for 5 days after my checkout! They tell me its my bank and my bank is telling me they haven't released it yet.