Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremerton

not ckean

Posted May 26, 2016
Bathroom in room was dirty 😕 Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to most places with a view!!!!

Posted May 5, 2016
Great place to stay with a view, good breakfast with waffles my favorite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Easy access to freeway.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Large room with nice overview of Bremerton from small balcony. Hot breakfast items were good and lots of seating in breakfast area.
Location: Right on freeway so some road noise.
This hotel was fine for my needs. It is not within walking distance to activities in Bremerton or area but perfectly fine for an overnight stop. Terrill was very friendly and helpful in getting me checked in and answering my questions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Morning Shower Morning sjower

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Power had even out, no gererators. Took cold morning shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Spacious, but could use a deep clean

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful as they helped get our party's rooms next to each other and to check into one of the rooms early. The rooms were spacious and exceeded our expectations in that regard. However, both rooms were filthy and both could use a deep clean of the carpets, sofas, and hide a bed. One room had stains on the comforter, sheets and towels, while the other room had stained curtains and a peculiar smell coming from the heater. We agreed it would be a 3.5 star hotel if they invested in some cleaning! The hotel staff was friendly and super helpful! Forgot to mention to bring your own pillow as their pilows were only 3/4 the size of a standard and hardly anything to them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I can't really say anything good with this hotel. Front desk personnel was rude. Hate how small the pillows are. Water won't stay warm and elevators are not working.
4 out of 5
by Kenny from Astoria ,Oregon

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly,efficient check in and out
4 out of 5
by Cody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
this is the second time ive spent a week here visiting family and this hotel is the best. everyone is so friendly and helpful, this is the only place ill consider staying when i come to bremerton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern Washington

Nice area, easy to get in and out of.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Easy access. Great room rate and close to where we needed to be. Also have a great breakfast and breakfast area with a view.
Cons: Deep cleaning of furniture and curtains.
One issue we had was the smoke smell. Even thought it was a non-smoking room, is stunk of stale cigarette smoke. For those of us with asthma...not a good thing. Also the arm chair in the room was dirty and stained. It needed a good shampooing along with the curtains to get rid of the smell. I was sadly disappointed that they no longer had an indoor pool, and one of reasons we choose to stay there.