Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Easy to find. Cleaned room every day. Buffet breakfast lady was extremely nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very convenient location, easy on and off freeway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Nice hotel away from busy downtown Seattle.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: clean, comfortable, great breakfast
Nice place to stay when you want to avoid the hustle bustle, no place to park Seattle area. Halfway between Seattle and the beautiful Olympic National Park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Spacious rooms and bathroom. Bathroom lacked an exhaust fan. Bigger frig that holds a lot. Housekeeping was friendly & thorough. Check in was slow. One person at the counter with many people checking in. Breakfast was good! Hot and cold choices with many selections. Hotel staff were friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel close to Bremerton and Silverdale.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: The driveway entrance needs some work. It is hard to see the sign because of nearby vegetation. Awkward entrance for vehicles.
Location: Easy auto ferry connection from Bremerton to Seattle.
Nice size room with comfortable bed. We stayed 3 nights and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

The lobby was nice.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The lobby?
Cons: I am not sure it is good business to have a women who reeks of cigarettes checking in unsuspecting people to a non smoking hotel.
This hotel has a nice lobby. I think that is about all I can come up with that is positive. The room was smelly and not very clean. The hotel rooms are old and in need of some kind of reboot. The guest rooms are located way down a dingy hall and accessed by a smoke filled slow elevator. Getting to the room from the street was the worst part of the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was nice and the staff was very wonderful. I will stay again just because of them. The room was pretty clean. We found a few dirty things in it but the bed seemed very clean and tidy. We will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Everything, but there wasn't a pool
Cons: They need a pool
Location: It is right on Kitsap way and very close to the freeway, so going anywhere is very convenient.
We had to have two rooms because of the size of our family. They gave us a suite with a bedroom and then 2 queens, and also another room with two queens. The jetted tub!!! Oh that felt so good. Their food was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Could be fabulous if they dealt w/security issue

Posted May 5, 2017
Nuce room, courteous staff, good breakfast. Problem is doors to parking lot are always open. You don't need a key to gain access to the halls to the rooms. Anyone can walk in any time. I mentioned to desk clerk. He had complained to manager & maintenance man, but nothing has been done. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel but too close to the expressway.

Posted May 1, 2017
I thought this hotel would have a water view and it did but very tiny in the distance plus you can hear the expressway noise all night long.