Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

Baymont deserves better day shift representatives.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: The room was nice, clean and roomy!!
Cons: Remove the day shift male person that was so rude upon my checkout at this hotel.
Location: Silverdale area with lots of good restaurants and nice shopping center.
The night shift receptionist was very nice and knowledgeable. I would give her an A+. The day shift receptionist was very rude and refused to give me a copy of my hotel receipt. And when I called back to retrieve my cell phone charger he was very rude and told me that the staff had not cleaned the room yet. I was on the road to Seattle and felt that he was not good for this really nice hotel. He handed me the charger and did not even speak. I found this very nasty and unacceptable. One bad apple should not ruin it for the Baymont/Wyndam Hotel Company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Decent but noisy

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Motel allows pets, but no outdoor space for walking them, just the paved parking lot. The room doors and bathroom doors stick badly and are very noisy. Lots of noise from neighboring doors sticking and slamming. Beds were super comfy and room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute choice

Posted Dec 18, 2016
My family and I were moving across country and needed a quick place to stay. The rooms were ok but housekeeping never came. We're were there for 4 days and 3 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable, lots of space

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Overall good experience. Breakfast had big selection but hot food was really low quality/ bad taste. Room was big and clean bed was not very comfortable though. Also be prepared to walk a long long way to get to room from lobby. For some reason they fill rooms farthest away first. Overall though this is one of nicer hotels in Bremerton area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from northern Idaho

nice hotel close to my family

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: comfy beds
Cons: cost for a single person was a bit high
Location: was close to my family and subway,lol..
Was happy with room, and the staff, thanx!! Enjoyed that we were close to shopping, and appreciated the Airport shuttle drop off and pick up right in front of Hotel..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockport, TX United States of America

Ok stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Location was good.
The stay was ok. It started with the WiFi in the room being really bad. They moved us to another room right away where the WiFi was better. It eventually got good. The bathroom was a little smelly like mildew. Beds were comfortable but noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Cons: Better advertising; a room is a room and a suite is a suite.
The location and view were great! The staff was great! They need more descriptions of rooms and they have ROOMS they do NOT have suites. So the expectation of having booked a SUITE and arrive to a ROOM was an huge let down. Other thamn that, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Great place. No crowds. Great rates

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Excellent location accessible to everything peaceful surroundings. Comfortable spacious rooms w all amenities you need. Microwave and refrigerator.
Breakfast buffet rather typical. Nothing exceptional. But little is these days of cost costing cheapening down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice breakfast area.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The breakfast area has a beautiful view of the valley below. You can enjoy the scenery as you eat.
Cons: Some rooms have a long walk to the front desk and breakfast area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

No staff communication

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Sliding door to balcony didn't lock. We reported this to friendly guy at front desk to see about a bar or something for a quick fix. We were headed out to dinner and said we would stop by desk when we got back. Specifically told him we didn't want anyone in there while we were out. Had privacy sign on front door also but slider was fixed while we were out anyway! Guy at front desk was still waiting to hear from maintenance and had no clue????