Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice, comfortable hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Spacious rooms and bathroom. Bathroom lacked an exhaust fan. Bigger frig that holds a lot. Housekeeping was friendly & thorough. Check in was slow. One person at the counter with many people checking in. Breakfast was good! Hot and cold choices with many selections. Hotel staff were friendly. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel close to Bremerton and Silverdale.

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: location and price
Cons: The driveway entrance needs some work. It is hard to see the sign because of nearby vegetation. Awkward entrance for vehicles.
Location: Easy auto ferry connection from Bremerton to Seattle.
Nice size room with comfortable bed. We stayed 3 nights and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

The lobby was nice.

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The lobby?
Cons: I am not sure it is good business to have a women who reeks of cigarettes checking in unsuspecting people to a non smoking hotel.
This hotel has a nice lobby. I think that is about all I can come up with that is positive. The room was smelly and not very clean. The hotel rooms are old and in need of some kind of reboot. The guest rooms are located way down a dingy hall and accessed by a smoke filled slow elevator. Getting to the room from the street was the worst part of the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel was nice and the staff was very wonderful. I will stay again just because of them. The room was pretty clean. We found a few dirty things in it but the bed seemed very clean and tidy. We will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Everything, but there wasn't a pool
Cons: They need a pool
Location: It is right on Kitsap way and very close to the freeway, so going anywhere is very convenient.
We had to have two rooms because of the size of our family. They gave us a suite with a bedroom and then 2 queens, and also another room with two queens. The jetted tub!!! Oh that felt so good. Their food was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Could be fabulous if they dealt w/security issue

Posted May 5, 2017
Nuce room, courteous staff, good breakfast. Problem is doors to parking lot are always open. You don't need a key to gain access to the halls to the rooms. Anyone can walk in any time. I mentioned to desk clerk. He had complained to manager & maintenance man, but nothing has been done. I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair hotel but too close to the expressway.

Posted May 1, 2017
I thought this hotel would have a water view and it did but very tiny in the distance plus you can hear the expressway noise all night long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the price

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The rooms are clean and comfortable. I appreciated the great water pressure in the shower. Every staff member I encountered was professional and accommodating. My family loved the expansive complimentary breakfast with plenty of tables that felt more like a restaurant than a hotel lobby. My complaints would be that there are no available outlets to charge electronic devices without unplugging lamps...Annoying. Also, I cannot stand this trend of having 3 tiny, square pillows on a queen bed instead of two standard sized pillows. Bring your own pillows if you can!! Otherwise it was a pleasant stay and we will stay there again if we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auburn wa

located near freeway and shops

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I was very upset at the room view...THERE WAS NONE. We were looking at a wall.I called the front desk as wanted to upgrade and no way to do that since we were pre=paid with Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel is ok for a visit on a budget. It looos like it has been renovated recently and someone's brother in Law did the construction work! Lol The vision is great as far as what it was supposed to look like but there were many corners cut to complete the job. The elevator and floor plan is sort of weird because of the topography. We stayed on the first floor but had to drive to the end of the building to take the elevator down to the 1st floor and reverse to get back up to the parking area. The lobby, fitness center etc. are located on the 4th floor. The hotel wasn't full to capacity so waiting for the elevator wasn't a problem, however full to capacity, I could imagine the wait. Overall, not a bad hotel and the staff were super friendly.