Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Great Locaiton!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Restaurants, Wine bars, Pub, Ferry to Seatlle!
Great location, friendly staff, nice and clean. Only downside is one slow elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Everything better than expected. Nice indoor parking. Excellent breakfast. Staff very nice. Highly recommend. Location great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Great hotel on Bainbridge

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Location: Not far from ferry. Shopping center across the street with pub, supermarket, drug store, Starbucks, pizza place.
Stayed here for my son's wedding on Bainbridge Island. Front desk was very nice and helpful. Room was great. Nice and spacious with microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot, separate living room and TV plus TV in bedroom. Very, very clean. Stayed on 2nd floor on far side so had windows looking out to woods. Nice and quiet. Free breakfast was great with a big variety including cold and hot cereals, eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, etc. Two juices and great coffee. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. Took the ferry to Seattle each day. Beautiful ride. Very pleasant staff. Liked the underground parking and the breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great location, across the street from grocery store and coffee shop. Easy driving distance to anywhere on island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice Hotel,

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and had a lot of space. The staff was very pleasant and kind.
Cons: They could improve the space where they have their Continental breakfast. This area is very crowded.
Location: Not to much to do other then walk downtown and shop. Very quaint and nice area. Loved the Island though. Very peaceful and very pretty area.
This was a nice hotel. The rooms seemed clean until we found a dirty sock behind the end table when we were looking for a place to plug our phones in. I still rated it a 4 because everything else seemed clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morro Bay, CA

Clean, updated and comfortable.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
All around a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable in all areas. The room was spacious and very clean. Nice breakfast and great parking in a secure garage under the hotel. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Pittsfield, Massachusetts

My annual June visit to Bainbridge Island.

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I had a quiet, spacious, 2 room suite on the 4th floor. It exceeded my expectations, although it was not fancy, it had all I needed and was comfortable. The breakfasts were especially good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, WA

Great comfortable hotel near Seattle.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Had minor problem with the WiFi having maxxed out. Staff was a bit confused since this was not a normal situation. It cleared up about an hour later.
Cons: Nothing. All amenities as expected. A bit too expensive for what it was is why I would give it 4 stars. I would expect this to be about $100 a night.
Location: Close to the ferries to Seattle. Starbucks across the street and small shopping center. Good restaurants within short 5 minute drive or long work.
Needed to stay for an evening after dining in Seattle. Very close to the ferry. Very comfortable room. Windows opened if fresh air was needed. Bed was very comfortable. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Gute Alternative für teure Hotels in Seattle. Gratis Parkmöglichkeit. Kostenloses Frühstück. Fusslaeufig ist der Hafen in ca. 20 Minuten erreichbar. Von dort aus Fähre für 8 Dollar nach Seattle/27 Dollar mit Auto. Geräumige Zimmer, sauber. Direkt gegenüber Einkaufsmöglichkeiten (SafewaY, Starbucks, Restaurants)