Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morro Bay, CA

Clean, updated and comfortable.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
All around a great place to stay. Very clean and comfortable in all areas. The room was spacious and very clean. Nice breakfast and great parking in a secure garage under the hotel. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, WA

Great comfortable hotel near Seattle.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Had minor problem with the WiFi having maxxed out. Staff was a bit confused since this was not a normal situation. It cleared up about an hour later.
Cons: Nothing. All amenities as expected. A bit too expensive for what it was is why I would give it 4 stars. I would expect this to be about $100 a night.
Location: Close to the ferries to Seattle. Starbucks across the street and small shopping center. Good restaurants within short 5 minute drive or long work.
Needed to stay for an evening after dining in Seattle. Very close to the ferry. Very comfortable room. Windows opened if fresh air was needed. Bed was very comfortable. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better than expected

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: just told you also like suites
Cons: more towels
Location: just went for graduation down the road
clean comfy good location staff extremely nice no time for a longer review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Quiet and comfortabler

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, room size and comfort.
Cons: In the secured parking area, the spaces are designed for compact cars. Full size vehicles (e.g. suv's, pickups are tight!!)
Location: Very close to the ferry, east access, close to road system that can take you to nearby towns, Poulsbo, Kingston, etc). Very close to businesses
Hotel location was ideal if traveling by car, less than 5 minutes from the Seattle Ferry. Easy access, restaurants were close. Very quiet, staff were very helpful. Secured parking a plus. Only inconvenience is if you have a larges vehicle, parking in tight. Breakfast is good, Starbucks right across the street. I have done a great deal of traveling in the past 20 years, I would say this is one of the quietest hotels I have stayed. Rooms are good size, very clean & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Good

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: cheaper, wide, comfortable
Cons: That's OK
Location: some mart, food store, restaurant (PIZZA) all those are good
just take "WSF" (Ferry) in 40 minutes to central Seattle
5 out of 5
by leslie from COLORADO

PLEASANT ACCOMODATION AT AFFORABLE PRICE

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
NICE SPACIOUS ROOM WITH SMALL KITCHEN AREA AND SEPARATE SEATING AREA FROM BEDROOM. MODERN UPDATED ROOMS WITH FRIENDLY STAFF AND NICE BREAKFAST. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgruntled

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Worst hotel stay ever, had to check in twice because of confusion, guy running around trying to get our room, hotel said to not worry that they ca)led police. Room smelled like dirty dog.
5 out of 5
by James from Phoenix

New, quiet and clean!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely clean spacious rooms. Very new and very quiet. Parking availae in the garage below. Too far to walk from the ferry, but short cab ride. Casual restaurants right across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expected much more for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
A/c did not work, very small room. Nice breakfast. Not sure what the PLUS in Best Western signified. Bed uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Close to ferry terminal, free gated parking and shopping center across the street. Great for kids.