Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Close to everything.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My wife and I booked a suite for a three day weekend getaway. Everything was First Rate. We were very impressed and plan to return soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An excellent hotel in Bainbridge

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent service, easy check-in, very friendly staff, actually everything!
A great hotel with lots of comfort, friendly staff, and close to restaurants, pubs, and Safeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Great Locaiton!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Restaurants, Wine bars, Pub, Ferry to Seatlle!
Great location, friendly staff, nice and clean. Only downside is one slow elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Everything better than expected. Nice indoor parking. Excellent breakfast. Staff very nice. Highly recommend. Location great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles Gut

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Alles o.k. aber direkt neben Tankstelle
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Great hotel on Bainbridge

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Location: Not far from ferry. Shopping center across the street with pub, supermarket, drug store, Starbucks, pizza place.
Stayed here for my son's wedding on Bainbridge Island. Front desk was very nice and helpful. Room was great. Nice and spacious with microwave, refrigerator, coffee pot, separate living room and TV plus TV in bedroom. Very, very clean. Stayed on 2nd floor on far side so had windows looking out to woods. Nice and quiet. Free breakfast was great with a big variety including cold and hot cereals, eggs, sausage, waffles, bagels, etc. Two juices and great coffee. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We stayed 3 nights. Took the ferry to Seattle each day. Beautiful ride. Very pleasant staff. Liked the underground parking and the breakfast!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price for a great stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay! The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. We wished it was a little closer to the main part of town and the ferry docks (it's a quick drive, but it was just a little too far for a comfortable walk), but that was the only negative we could come up with here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great location, across the street from grocery store and coffee shop. Easy driving distance to anywhere on island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice Hotel,

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and had a lot of space. The staff was very pleasant and kind.
Cons: They could improve the space where they have their Continental breakfast. This area is very crowded.
Location: Not to much to do other then walk downtown and shop. Very quaint and nice area. Loved the Island though. Very peaceful and very pretty area.
This was a nice hotel. The rooms seemed clean until we found a dirty sock behind the end table when we were looking for a place to plug our phones in. I still rated it a 4 because everything else seemed clean.