Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everything was pretty perfect. Beautiful views from all over! The bar could use more tables to look out the windows to see the view.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Genie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay! We are currently filtering in all new public space furniture and there will be plenty more seating in the bar area. We are really excited to see the changes taking place. See you soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Paper Thin walls and floors

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Restaurant staff & food was great!
Cons: A simple 'so sorry your stay with us was bad, it's normally not like the crummy situation you experienced, please try us again' gesture.
Location: Coffee & stores nearby plus Kitsap Pavilion
Good restaurant & staff. Room upon Check In had previous guest's towels still in bathroom; call to Front Desk quickly remedied. Later that night at 12:30a awoken by noisy party guys in room above us. Call again to Front Desk & Security quieted them but couldn't return to sleep for over an hour. Then upon next day Check Out was greeted with sympathy at Front Desk but nothing else, no enticement for 'sorry for the bad stay, here's a coupon to try us again.' So many hotels in the area & why choose a crummy one?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverdale

One time stay, not returning

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room has very awkward layout. Had to request dvd from front desk, after trying 2 of them 3rd one finally worked. Had to pay extra for breakfast that the food trays were never refilled. Biscuits and gravy without the gravy? Got there at 9am so there should of been ample food. All silverware and napkin trays were empty. There were 3 people wiping down tables but not much attention to the actual food. Only about a third full at that time. Won't be returning and suggest skip the "breakfast" and go somewhere else and enjoy a quality meal. Very, very disappointing experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Jose Maldonado, Hotel Management
We do apologize deeply for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay. We will be sure to address these issues so they will not occur again in the future. Thank you and we hope that you will visit us again to give us a second chance!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The pillows, half pillows actually, were the worst! How about a couple of soft pillows? These were terrible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Beautiful View and Terrific Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were exceptional and the view breathtaking.
Cons: The carpets in the hotel and my room appeared to be a bit worn but the room and hotel were extremely clean.
Location: The location is very convenient with many restaurants, grocery and other stores close by and offers easy access to highway 3.
I spent 12 days at the hotel and from my arrival through check-out the staff were warm, accommodating and very helpful. The view from my room was breathtaking and the staff never made me feel as if my requests for the room to be cleaned in the late afternoon were inconvenient. I was dealing with a 9 hour jet lag so on many days, I was not able to fall asleep until 4 am which meant that it was late afternoon by the time I was up and ready to leave my room. I would definitely stay here again when I'm next in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: the breakfast food was not good. eggs were blah and so was everything else.
very comfortable and friendly staff. close to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guadalupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, mi

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This hotel had a very friendly staff and they are close to a small mall. A lot of restaurant near plus the hotel have a small dining room