Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The pillows, half pillows actually, were the worst! How about a couple of soft pillows? These were terrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Beautiful View and Terrific Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were exceptional and the view breathtaking.
Cons: The carpets in the hotel and my room appeared to be a bit worn but the room and hotel were extremely clean.
Location: The location is very convenient with many restaurants, grocery and other stores close by and offers easy access to highway 3.
I spent 12 days at the hotel and from my arrival through check-out the staff were warm, accommodating and very helpful. The view from my room was breathtaking and the staff never made me feel as if my requests for the room to be cleaned in the late afternoon were inconvenient. I was dealing with a 9 hour jet lag so on many days, I was not able to fall asleep until 4 am which meant that it was late afternoon by the time I was up and ready to leave my room. I would definitely stay here again when I'm next in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, mi

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This hotel had a very friendly staff and they are close to a small mall. A lot of restaurant near plus the hotel have a small dining room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
VERY EASY TO FIND, STAFF GREAT AND ROOM COMFY and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Old hotel who tried a partial face-lift.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Bad face-lift. Doors are very old, gaps between floor and bottom of door. Carpet similar to office carpeting, no cushion. Super bright lighting in hallways, not inviting at all. It's OK as a needed place to crash overnight but that's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great rate, super friendly staff,quiet rooms, attractive decor, super breakfast. Will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location close to job.
Cons: Breakfast earlier weekends. Would have loved to had it, but opened at 7:00 so didn't have the time.
Was given a handicap room and didn't care for the shower at all. Everything else was great. Room was a little noisy due to location close to lobby and parking. Coffee pot worked better after I found a plug in for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel was Good. However, the cloth shower curtain smelled too moldy. I don't know why hotels use them. Also, need another door between beds and hallway. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, WA

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location
Everything was great. Staff helpful & friendly, room nice, breakfast good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The hotel staff make the hotel over the top

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: The location was good. Parking was good. Exercise room has a great view. The business center was roomy and convenient.
I can't find anything negative to say about the hotel. The staff were great. If you fly in from Seattle, consider using the Kitsap transportation instead of renting a car at the airport. You can get a rent car delivered to the hotel if you need one. The drive from the airport is not easy. If you rent a car or are driving, cross onto the peninsula using the bridge near Tacoma. The ferry in Seattle is a major pain - Seriously!