Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Paper Thin walls and floors

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Restaurant staff & food was great!
Cons: A simple 'so sorry your stay with us was bad, it's normally not like the crummy situation you experienced, please try us again' gesture.
Location: Coffee & stores nearby plus Kitsap Pavilion
Good restaurant & staff. Room upon Check In had previous guest's towels still in bathroom; call to Front Desk quickly remedied. Later that night at 12:30a awoken by noisy party guys in room above us. Call again to Front Desk & Security quieted them but couldn't return to sleep for over an hour. Then upon next day Check Out was greeted with sympathy at Front Desk but nothing else, no enticement for 'sorry for the bad stay, here's a coupon to try us again.' So many hotels in the area & why choose a crummy one?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverdale

One time stay, not returning

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Room has very awkward layout. Had to request dvd from front desk, after trying 2 of them 3rd one finally worked. Had to pay extra for breakfast that the food trays were never refilled. Biscuits and gravy without the gravy? Got there at 9am so there should of been ample food. All silverware and napkin trays were empty. There were 3 people wiping down tables but not much attention to the actual food. Only about a third full at that time. Won't be returning and suggest skip the "breakfast" and go somewhere else and enjoy a quality meal. Very, very disappointing experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Jose Maldonado, Hotel Management
We do apologize deeply for the inconveniences that occurred during your stay. We will be sure to address these issues so they will not occur again in the future. Thank you and we hope that you will visit us again to give us a second chance!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The pillows, half pillows actually, were the worst! How about a couple of soft pillows? These were terrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Beautiful View and Terrific Staff

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The staff were exceptional and the view breathtaking.
Cons: The carpets in the hotel and my room appeared to be a bit worn but the room and hotel were extremely clean.
Location: The location is very convenient with many restaurants, grocery and other stores close by and offers easy access to highway 3.
I spent 12 days at the hotel and from my arrival through check-out the staff were warm, accommodating and very helpful. The view from my room was breathtaking and the staff never made me feel as if my requests for the room to be cleaned in the late afternoon were inconvenient. I was dealing with a 9 hour jet lag so on many days, I was not able to fall asleep until 4 am which meant that it was late afternoon by the time I was up and ready to leave my room. I would definitely stay here again when I'm next in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, mi

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This hotel had a very friendly staff and they are close to a small mall. A lot of restaurant near plus the hotel have a small dining room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 2, 2017
VERY EASY TO FIND, STAFF GREAT AND ROOM COMFY and clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Old hotel who tried a partial face-lift.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Bad face-lift. Doors are very old, gaps between floor and bottom of door. Carpet similar to office carpeting, no cushion. Super bright lighting in hallways, not inviting at all. It's OK as a needed place to crash overnight but that's it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Great rate, super friendly staff,quiet rooms, attractive decor, super breakfast. Will be returning soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location close to job.
Cons: Breakfast earlier weekends. Would have loved to had it, but opened at 7:00 so didn't have the time.
Was given a handicap room and didn't care for the shower at all. Everything else was great. Room was a little noisy due to location close to lobby and parking. Coffee pot worked better after I found a plug in for it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silverdale

thanksgiving

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
good hotel!!