Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast of CA

Nice hotel close to the water & businesses

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Relaxing atmosphere on the water, yet close to shopping, restaurants & many other businesses. Short distance to Bremerton ferry to Seattle. Staff extremely pleasant & helpful. Room clean with all necessities and immunities. Overall, a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Nice in Silverdale

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, patient staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: A good central location for trips to Kitsap. Take a ferry to Seattle. Hike in the Olympics. Drive to Sequim and Port Angeles.
We like to stay here since it's a very central location for the Kitsap Peninsula and we know the rooms are clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital, shopping, highway

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Clean. No breakfast, would be nice to at least have fruit & muffins or bagels, etc. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, WA

Wonderful Staff, clean property and great location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: The staff, cleanliness and location!
Cons: Keep the smokers out of non smoking areas
Location: Monica's Bakery - the best bear claws, quiches, sandwiches, soups and the like around town. Enjoy Port Townsend and Olympic Game Farm!
From the moment we checked into the hotel until our departure the staff treated us exceptionally well. There were cookies in the evenings, hot coffee and flavored water throughout the day. The lounge is large and looks out onto the bay as well as the restaurant. The food is good as well as the drinks. The rooms are large and clean and have all of the amenities that you would need during your trip. There is an indoor pool as well as weight room, but we did not use these. Bottom line - excellent employees ...LOVE THAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very comfortable and clean but some improvements are needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla

Excellent! Amenities were exceptional!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: No improvements!
Location: Loved having the shopping center and restaurants nearby. The waterfront was amazing!
Was really pleased with our room! Had everything we needed. The beds were amazing! The pool, fitness center, and walking trail behind the hotel was awesome! The staff were very friendly and accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from not Seattle wa it sucks

Hi stayed 1 night was nice, would stay again .

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Conveniently located,food and drinks in walking distance.
Cons: Only stayed one night have to stay longer and see how it goes,and what could be improved on.
Location: We only when t out late night for drinks and dinner.looked like there was plenty of places to spend money at close by.
Nice place in the future I would probably stay on the third floor, has better view of the water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Having to pay $5 for breakfast when listed as Free

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: State what is included and what is not. For example our staff was charged $5 for breakfast when Expedia said it was included. NOT true.
Location: Okay
I use Expedia to send our staff all over the United States to send our staff to hotels. Expedia state the breakfast was included HOWEVER, our staff was charged $5 for each breakfast. Please make sure this is updated on Expedia. If it's not free please state that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Going down hill

Posted Mar 20, 2017
AC doesn't work in all rooms. Walls are thin. Needs a complete overhaul
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Genie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay! Our AC units are down for the winter so that we can give the heating units a much needed overhaul. Normally they are not down for the winter, but in order to fix the AC and the Heater we had to turn off the AC. We are currently going through a complete furniture and public spaces remodel. Hopefully it is more to your liking when you join us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washingto

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff.rooms are a little small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2017 by Genie, Hotel Management
Thank you! We do pride ourselves on our approachability. I am glad that you had a good stay! Hopefully we will see you again soon!