Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bothell WA

Tired hotel in scenic location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: location to Taco Bell
Cons: Every feature needs to be improved, nothing of good quality
Location: Taco Bell and Stabucks
This hotel is best described and end of the road or in this case end of the water. Lacking in most standard amenities and really from the 1950's era with little updates, save wifi and flat screen TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

It was average

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice location, friendly staff. Room could've been cleaner. There was urine on the back of the toilet and the carpet around the bed could've been cleaner. Supposed to be air conditioned, but my room was hot and stuffy, never cooler than outside. Maintenance came but whatever they did didn't fix it. So even though the weather there is usually very nice, an upper floor facing the sun needs functional AC on warmer days. Otherwise it's had to get comfortable enough to fall asleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview WA

Nice hotel right on the water

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I had a one night stay for work. Great location right on the water. Close to lots of restaurants, shopping, and the mall. Very helpful and nice front desk staff. Comfortable room, very comfortable bed, clean, and big. Only draw back was "thin walls" kind of noisy. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Silverdale nestled nicely up to the waterside

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Waterfront
Cons: Lighting, Room size
Hotel was Really nice, except the room w/KING size bed was quite tight for comfort. Elsewise we had a very lovely stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Friendly and helpful

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel is on the water and has a nice walking path along the shore. They also have an outdoor fire pit and seating area.
Location: Hotel is within walking distance of a few restaurants and shopping is within an easy driving distance.
All the staff was very friendly and helpful before and during our stay. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was a little pricey but was nice that they had a hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from richland, WA

Love the location on the water.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only thing we did not like was the size of the room. There was no table and chairs. We only needed one bed.
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores nearby.
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the staff was wonderful. There are stores and other restaurants very close by. We will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: cleanliness - ring around the drain in bathroom sink - but, overall, clean room and I got a good sleep
My reservation could not be found when I arrived. I did not bring a confirmation number. I stood for about 5 minutes wondering what I was going to do. Then, suddenly, my name was found. I had moments of discomfort and the fact that I was prepaid made me upset.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Beachside Bedroom

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The bed, motel location on the shoreline. Could watch water birds from our tiny balcony.
Cons: This room should not have a king-sized bed in it--too big for the space. Bathroom cramped and awkward. Bulk dispenser in shower did not function.
Location: Quick access to Bremerton and the north of the peninsula
The best bed I have ever slept in! If you are using this as a bedroom only, and don't plan to spend time in your room, then this is fine. However, the bathroom was very small, the room was quite small as well. There were 2 in our party, and we had a difficult time moving around the room. Breakfast is not included in the cost of the room; they did provide a breakfast buffet that you could purchase. We did not purchase this. The hotel is right on the shore, with a nice view across the water, and walking paths to take.
5 out of 5
by rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels