Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome town, awesome hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Really enjoyed all they had to offer. From biking to kayaking to relaxing by the water. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, WA

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Convient for taking the Airporter to the airport for early flights.
Room was nice and bed very comfortable. Only stayed the one night because I was headed to the airport super early in the morning and this hotel is a stop for the local Airporter service to the airport. My only real complaint is that the hotel has an advertisement on the Airporter that states if you spend one night at the hotel, you can park your car there for free for 7 days while away. However, the hotel did not honor this and I had to pay for 2 days of parking on top of the night's stay. I would have stayed at a different hotel which honored this policy as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL Area

Hotel on the Water

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff. Nice on the water location.
Cons: Disappointing breakfast. Cooked items were cold. Continental items were ok. Not worth the price. Nearby IHOP was much better for the same price.
Location: Location was a good base for our westward trip to Port Angeles and Olympic National Park and eastward to Seattle. Many nearby shopping & eating areas.
Very courteous and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Nice location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Federal Way,WA

Relaxing weekend

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Needed to stay in the area for a family reunion. room was great. Nice view and loved hearing the water at night. Ate dinner one night in the bar. Dinner was delicious, wide variety on the menu. And the live band out on the patio was a nice addition. The only problem that was had was that we hated to leave. We've stayed other places in the area in the past. But this will now be our destination in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aix en Provence

Hôtel sur la plage

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Une seule personne à l'accueil c'est vraiment pas assez. Sinon hôtel très correct. Vue très agréable malgré qu'il soit situé dans une zone commerciale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient for work and beautiful view

Posted Aug 1, 2015
As a relief veterinarian, I have to travel for work. This hotel is just down the street from the emergency hospital where I work. After an 18 hour shift, all I want to do is sleep. This place is comfortable, quiet, and supplies all I need to make my stay a good one each time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel close the beach in the City

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great time in very nice place. Everything was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Yes hotel on beach

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Location .
Cons: Nothg
Location: Shopping center across street Restaurant near by
Band music after dinner Fireworks in bay outside the door Soft comfortable beds clean room everything u need Restaurant and indoor pool spa gymn room Snack area free coffee and orange water
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor staff

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The good: Hotel facilities are nice, good price, location The bad: Staff, They don't honor the type of room you reserve We checked in, and arrived in our room to discover that we were not given the room that was listed on our reservation. Asked the front desk to switch us to the room listed on our reservation, and all they could say was "sorry"..... A reservation is called a "reservation" for a reason and the staff at this hotel obviously doesn't know what that means. The staff didn't even give a half hearted attempt to rectify our reservations. Tip for this hotel: If you don't have the rooms, don't make the reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mukilteo

Love this hotel and great view!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Room size, comfortable beds, bar/lounge area.
Location: Near mall, movie theaters, stores, lots of food choices.
This was our second year staying here for a little getaway. The rooms are very nice. Love the king size bed! Beautiful views, close to shops and restaurants. Bathroom is a little small. But the music that played out on the patio/waterfront was wonderful!