Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, in a good location.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms need updating
Location: Great location for exploring the area
Nice hotel in a good location for our meeting with family & friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Cons: Partial water view really means parking lot view, especially if your room is towards the very front of the hotel as ours was.
Nice and clean, room stayed cool over the hot weekend, comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Your input is valuable to us, so that we can continue to provide excellent and quality service to our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham WA

Nice but room too tight

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pleasant stay except for the room was a little tight with an arm chair in an odd location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Trip was pretty good, except we had pain medication disappear from our medicine bag, and didn't notice until returned!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. The rooms are a little tight for four people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tamaqua PA

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Friendly staff, great hotel. I will be staying at this hotel again. Well worth the cost, the amenities were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for your response. Your input is valuable to us, so that we can continue to provide excellent and quality service to our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very nice hotel. Close to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Checked in and checked out effortlessly. Loved walking on beachfront loooking for shells. Dog friendly hotel which is plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast of CA

Nice hotel close to the water & businesses

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Relaxing atmosphere on the water, yet close to shopping, restaurants & many other businesses. Short distance to Bremerton ferry to Seattle. Staff extremely pleasant & helpful. Room clean with all necessities and immunities. Overall, a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
by robert

Rob's stay in Silverdale

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was in great condition, the staff were friendly and very helpful. It had the best shower I have ever used anywhere. The view of the inlet was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Nice in Silverdale

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, patient staff.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: A good central location for trips to Kitsap. Take a ferry to Seattle. Hike in the Olympics. Drive to Sequim and Port Angeles.
We like to stay here since it's a very central location for the Kitsap Peninsula and we know the rooms are clean.