Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Why pay more to be stuck in traffic?

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very polite and helpful staff; access to foot ferries to Seattle within easy walking distance; easy access to Hood Canal and Olympic Mountains by auto
Location: Pleasant small community on the sound; limited tourist amenities; excellent antique shops; very easy access to Seattle by ferry; respects walkers
Nice, clean hotel in the Comfort Inn mold; polite and helpful staff who know the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pretty place to stay at reasonable price within walking distance to other amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonney Lake, WA

Pokémon Go and Karaoke at the Beach

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Great location near the Port Orchard marina. The best things about this hotel are it's super comfortable beds, location on the water within walking distance of everything you could want, all the Pokémon that spawn on the waterfront, and the food and karaoke at the Golden Grill across the street. Nothing fancy about the hotel but it's clean and affordable. We'll definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Decent location, but horrible bed

Posted Feb 5, 2017
The hotel was ok, the staff very friendly but the bed was horrible. I woke up with so much back pain. I can feel the springs and the heater made so much noise it woke me up everytime it went on
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West FL

Outstanding

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: clean and warm since the weather was really cold. comfortable bed and really nice staff
Cons: all good
Location: I was there to deal with some unfortunate family business, but was so pleased where I went to rest every day
The staff and facility were both outstanding. I arrived very late after all day travel and was met with a friendly smile and this continued for my entire stay. I was booked in another hotel and must say I was so happy to stay with you.l OUTSTANDING! Job well done
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel with water scenery.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good experience after we changed from our first room which was too cramped.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whitestone, NY

Great Stay On The Bay

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome service - very quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good breakfast selection

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Room was comfy, nice little sand beach my dog was able to run on
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seaflyer

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This property routinely delivers an enjoyable experience. I was here on business looking at Real Estate for investment purposes. It was nice having Dependable Wifi in room.