Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa florida

reunion

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: don't see much to improve on
Location: great for our back and forth trips to bremerton, also found good restaurant
we booked room here instead of hampton inn due to price. we were really surprised at how much we got for our money! great experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Views
Cons: The bathroom fan was LOUD.
Location: Few food choices within walking distance, but a very nice town.
We loved the views, both day and night, of the bay and across the bay. Breakfast is on the third floor, and I don't do stairs. The building and room was well maintained, but the bathroom fan was loud. The mattress was new, but the springs softer than I prefer. But if in the area again, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean with all the things a person would need for an overnight rest.
Cons: nothing
Location: All you would need is nearby, town shopping, restaurants, gas stations, beach, mountain view, watch the boats and ships going and coming.
We enjoyed the stay with a wonderful view from the room of the bay, city and mountain range in the backgrounds. It also had a small sandy beach. Very enjoyable time. Thanks especially to the person that selected the room for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Have assist on the beach.
Don't have far to walk to catch the ferry to go to Bremerton to catch another Ferry that take you to Seattle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was comfortable. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwestern USA

Hotel with a nice view

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The outside sitting and grills.
Cons: breakfast menu
Location: Lot of local shops, restaurants, the foot ferry
Loved the little area for sitting, watching the sunsets, grilling, and just hanging out. We don't like to just sit in hotel rooms and this hotel was nice because it had an area that we were able to sit at which was outside. There was a shelter house, bench, picnic table and we ran to town, to get a few chairs for us to use while we stayed there. We had family and friends over to grill and hang out. It was just wonderful. Breakfast was bland...... I thought they would have a mixture of different things from day to day (we stayed 6 days) but it was the same thing every day. Would have been nice to still be open at 9:30 in the morning too. The people were all very nice and accommodating to us. I would stay again If I am in the area.,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Tolle Lage, schöne Aussicht, zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Das Comfort Inn liegt sehr zentral in Port Orchard und direkt am Wasser. Das Zimmer war sauber und großzügig von der Größe. Das Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse vielfältig und qualitativ völlig okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice place to stay. Great breakfast area with a good selection. Beautiful view. Will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellant view

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location: Being able to leisurely stroll on the waterfront was nice. Small town, friendly people
I was in WA to see my son when he returned from deployment. This hotel is very close to the shipyard
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
excellent, clean and great breakfast. good location