Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Good location, easy in and easy out.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good resturant next door
Need it where I needed it. Thisis is all I will say for now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the area.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Staff, convenience
Cons: Pillows
A decent hotel that was clean with pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but looking a bit too tired to recommend

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location is very convenient.
Cons: Décor needs updating, and rooms and pool area need very extensive cleaning to bring them back to good looking.
I have stayed here before during housing remodels, and our church puts up guests here, but after my recent visit I have to say the place needs a serious update. Very sluggish drains, outdated décor, and water stains on the bathroom floor are unacceptable. The pool area is really in need of attention the aggregate floor looks nasty. In fairness though it does appear they are trying their best to keep it as clean as possible, just too worn to look good anymore. And the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pool and hot tub were nice. Breakfast was small but still OK. Very convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Unimpressed

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Close to McDonald's and close to the highway
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and an improved breakfast
Location: Close to parks, schools, etc.
When we checked in one of our two beds was completely bare... while calling the front desk (where no one answered) I noticed a bug walking on the bed. (We've seen this bug during a house infestation previously.) After being switched to our new room with two pre-made beds we were grossed out to see small hairs on the pillows (looked as if pillows may have been set on the floor/other place while bed was being made and picked up these hairs.) The breakfast was very underwhelming. We were happy to know breakfast would be served, but the only "hot" food was oatmeal packets and a toaster for the bread. We were glad there was a McDonald's next door- though a free meal would of been nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Priced right, excellent staff assistance, rooms were clean and appropriate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nicely laid out and clean but no elevator, breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
I enjoyed my week+ at this hotel...in large part due to the staff being friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lake stevens, USA

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel front desk was fantastic. They arranged it so our group would be located in the same part of the hotel. Kids loved the indoor pool and spa.
Cons: The in room climate control wasn't working properly. Who ever was staying above our room was stomping and loudly closing doors until about midnight.
Location: McDonald's, Dairy Queen, and Shari's restaurants across the street.
The hotel front desk was fantastic. They arranged it so our group would be located in the same part of the hotel. Kids loved the indoor pool and spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Great staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Several food locations nearby. Close to highway.
Super staff; very responsive to any need. Facilities needs updating (furniture, carpets, breakfast bar limited selection). Great location (Kitsap Airporter drop off about 50 yards from hotel).