Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Brief stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Close to where we were going & surrounded by choice of eateries.
Cons: A good vacuuming.
Location: Close to my destination, plenty of food choices, but had to travel many miles to see sites.
Overall, OK experience. Personnel was very nice. Room could have used a good vacuuming. In my opinion, it was "Spartan" -ish. We prefer the bathroom sink be in the bathroom & not in the room itself.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled

Posted May 17, 2017
Smells of cigarette, and a terrible breakfast. Needs to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Cleaning staff had our daughters teddy bears placed on the bed holding hands. Kids loved seeing that when we came into the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R California

Broken down

Posted May 9, 2017
When wife and I arrived the bathroom toilet was plugged so I reported it to the office and I was told to come for the plunger and handle it ourselves
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Not wheelchair accessible!

Posted May 8, 2017
We arrived only to find out that our room was on the second floor and there was no elevator. Hence, we couldn't get to the room with our wheelchair. No other room. No hotel rooms in town. Expedia and the hotel should very clearly post that half of the hotel is inaccessible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was convient

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: It was close.
Cons: There are a few decorative things that need to be addressed, like wallpaper pealing.
Location: It is right off the freeway and close to a gas station, McDonalds, and Dairy Queen.
The place is not smoke free so if you have an allergy, you will have a reaction. The kids say the pool was fun. There was a mouse though and the worker made my hubby take it out. Gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, WA

Good location, easy in and easy out.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good resturant next door
Need it where I needed it. Thisis is all I will say for now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the area.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Staff, convenience
Cons: Pillows
A decent hotel that was clean with pleasant staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but looking a bit too tired to recommend

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Location is very convenient.
Cons: Décor needs updating, and rooms and pool area need very extensive cleaning to bring them back to good looking.
I have stayed here before during housing remodels, and our church puts up guests here, but after my recent visit I have to say the place needs a serious update. Very sluggish drains, outdated décor, and water stains on the bathroom floor are unacceptable. The pool area is really in need of attention the aggregate floor looks nasty. In fairness though it does appear they are trying their best to keep it as clean as possible, just too worn to look good anymore. And the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pool and hot tub were nice. Breakfast was small but still OK. Very convenient location.