Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice room with king side bed, very thin walls with no insulation...can hear people and TV from next door. Very limited choices for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

It does the job

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Nothing fancy, but a decent price if you just need a place to sleep. I liked the fridge/microwave in rooms. It was nice and quiet and staff was pleasant. Breakfast was rather sad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Disappointed

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool was closed awaiting inspection after repairs. Was never able to swim the entire week. Security door near our room to outside was broken
Location: Near restaurants, shopping. Short drive to Puget Sound, Bremerton, ferries to Seattle.
Chose this hotel for the pool. BUT, pool was closed awaiting inspection after repairs. Was never able to swim the entire week. No apologies, no discount in price. We had book two rooms with King beds, but were given one room with king, and other room with two queens across & down the hall. Security door near our room to outside was broken. You could not open it with room key so other guests would prop door open with a rock to come back in later. Hallways were dark and had musty odor.
3 out of 5
by Carl from Puyallup

Disappointing

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was as expected and acceptable with two exceptions. 1) The blanket under the comforter on my bed was threadbare to the extent that I feared it would tear if I pulled on it. 2) The breakfast was sub-par compared to other similarly priced hotels (No eggs, no pancakes or waffles, no biscuts & gravy, no bacon or sausage). Bottom line: Because the breakfast was so disappointing, Days Inn has been removed from my list of asseptable hotel choices even though otherwise the inn was just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worely, ID

Great hotel & close to our grandkids.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable, staff was always helpful.
Cons: Maybe a little more variety on the breakfast offering.
Location: Very good location, next to main highway, restaurants nearby, easy access.
Clean hotel, friendly staff, nice pool area, liked it very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service! Friendly sssociates

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
The associates were very friendly and helpful. And the hotel was quiet and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampton va

Close to the highway but doesn't feel like that

Posted Dec 26, 2015
I would like to know when they plan on sticking you in the wheelchair accessible room and give you the choice (didn't mention it at all) I was not used to taking a shower in a tub with no divider between it and the floor. The walls are paper thin I slept next to an exit door which was noise free but having to listen to some parents yell at their kids till 2am wasn't the hotels fault Decent hotel location was great room wasn't worth bragging about but the staff was really nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

Could be a lot better

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Staff needs far more training on cleanliness. Maintenance staff should be replaced ASAP! This place has been let go for far too long. Sad condition considering the wonderful location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 15658

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Disappointed in the non smoking room that smelled like stale cigarettes. The continental breakfast was very mediocre, coffee was very good.