Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bremerton wa

Staycation

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Had a night to get away and this was perfect. Right in the middle of downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just 2 blocks from the Admiral Theatre

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: proximity to event and transport
Cons: still hate to pay for parking, though.
Location: downtown is in process of renovation, but the view of the water was nice.
looked for accommodations close to our evening event, and this was perfect. Friendly staff, good breakfast and so close to the ferry to Seattle. Would stay here again when planning an overnight trip for theater concert/entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gearhart, Oregon

Family Event

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Location: Lots of food, Ferry for Seattle just steps away. In downtown Bremerton. Its a real downtown with lots of shops.
Enjoyed the easy to find instructions and big unground parking lot. Romm was fresh and welcoming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our room was comfortable & clean. We went to the Admiral Theater & didn't want to drive home after. We enjoyed our stay & would recommend this as a good choice at a reasonable price. Secure garage parking - a plus. Only negative would be decor of the common areas is kind of loud & tacky - weird colors & design. But once you get into your room it's good - so that made up for it. Our room was very satisfactory. Would return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expected more

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was clean but extremely small. Felt like a tiny dorm room. Not a nice hotel room. The doors slamming around our room were VERY noisy at 5:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waddell AZ

Overall

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great bed!!! Clean room. Need more TV channels. You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sewell, NJ

Great hotel close to navy shipyard and ferry

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Arrived late after long flight. Night reception very helpful, giving us late checkout Room spacious and clean, comfortable bed, good breakfast selection. Server working friendly professional, all staff working that day pleasant , smiling. Would recommend for overnight or extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , but need upgrade.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Stayed there in an urgent matter and did not have time to enjoy the hotel fatalities
Cons: See above. Need window upgrade.
Location: Close to marina and Anthony's restaurant
the hotel was fine , but I was surprised a nice hotel like this had single pane glass windows causing the window to be all fogged up and noise from the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking issue and then correction.

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Except I called in advance about the parking because of out trailer and were givendors a pass for the dash, only to find out we got 2 parking tickets because of a front desk mistake. We brought it to a lady's attention at the front desk which was a different person than gave us the dash paper. She resolved the issue took care of the tickets an gave us the correct things for our parking. She is the reason why I will stay here again which I travel to this city 4 times a year for work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels