Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything seemed clean and nice. Breakfast was good. The only small gripe was the pool was tiny but at least we didnt have to worry about our kids in there. They had a ball. Internet also worked well enough for us to do a 4 player game on xbox. So all in all it was a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bremerton wa

Staycation

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Had a night to get away and this was perfect. Right in the middle of downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just 2 blocks from the Admiral Theatre

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: proximity to event and transport
Cons: still hate to pay for parking, though.
Location: downtown is in process of renovation, but the view of the water was nice.
looked for accommodations close to our evening event, and this was perfect. Friendly staff, good breakfast and so close to the ferry to Seattle. Would stay here again when planning an overnight trip for theater concert/entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gearhart, Oregon

Family Event

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Location: Lots of food, Ferry for Seattle just steps away. In downtown Bremerton. Its a real downtown with lots of shops.
Enjoyed the easy to find instructions and big unground parking lot. Romm was fresh and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Our room was comfortable & clean. We went to the Admiral Theater & didn't want to drive home after. We enjoyed our stay & would recommend this as a good choice at a reasonable price. Secure garage parking - a plus. Only negative would be decor of the common areas is kind of loud & tacky - weird colors & design. But once you get into your room it's good - so that made up for it. Our room was very satisfactory. Would return.
5 out of 5
by debra

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Location perfect, staff very helpful, comfortable room - just know you must pay for parking - wasn't aware of that at time of booking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but expected more

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The room was clean but extremely small. Felt like a tiny dorm room. Not a nice hotel room. The doors slamming around our room were VERY noisy at 5:30am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waddell AZ

Overall

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great bed!!! Clean room. Need more TV channels. You