Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Australia

Handy to the ferry.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Alternative to staying in Seattle, great price, lovely Hotel and an hour across on the ferry, great way to see Seattle skyline.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reardan, Washington

Close to shops, restaurants and the ferry.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Hotel was clean, beds a bit hard but room was nice. There is an AMAZING bakery next store called sabatour, it is a must. Not to happy to have to pay for parking ($7.00) a night. But all in all a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The rooms are so quiet and the bed was strategically placed to keep the natural hallway noise at a minimum. Greatly appreciated. Furniture and room decor was pleasant. The staff were extremely helpful and cheerful! My son accidentally left his glasses in the room. In less than 2 hours of me calling about them, the staff found them, called me and then put them right in the mail. That is excellent customer service! The hotel is with in walking distance of plenty of restaurants around Bremerton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma wa

Exceptional value, wonderful facility!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Had all the amenities of others. Roomy bathroom, very clean.Pleasant staff!!
Never stayed at a Fairfield. Wasnt sure about staying there because of the number of star rating. But pleasantly surprised with the room and the comfortable, large bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean room, especially the BR

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We checked in late and there's no more parking spot. (Driving around the parking garrage is a challenge) The front desk person was helpful and showing us to the overlow parking area. The room especially the bathroom is so clean. Breakfast is ok. I Wish they add non pork sausage or bacon for non pork eating customers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Front desk check-in person was excellent.
Cons: Breakfast average.
Location: Walking distance to Anthony's and the ferry.
Can't complain. Everything was clean and relatively new. King room is smaller size. Walk-in shower. No bath.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Dallas, TX

Good, clean hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel 1 night before taking the ferry to Seattle. It offered a convenient location just 2 blocks from the ferry and it was close (walking distance) to a really nice restaurant (Anthony's). The room was great and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bridget from Lake stevens

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had to make an emergency trip to the peninsula due to a family member being in the hospital. We booked the room online and were more than pleasantly surprised by the warm welcoming staff, the clean atmosphere and great free breakfast. For being such a stressful event for all, it was very nice to have such a great place to call "home" for a couple nights. If we ever head back this way, we would most definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Great walkable location, in quiet area near the ferry terminal.