Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Homey!

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Very homey and old-timey place. They have fresh cookies on the reception desk 24/7! Staff is always very nice and they treat us well. They also have a fun selection of VHS's to play, yes they are that old school and it's wonderful!
Cons: Breakfast isn't that great, just pastries and bagels and cereals of not great quality but it's already a good price for a hotel so might as well go to Pancake house just down the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint Louis, MO

Very helpful staff

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: I don't have a laptop and it was great to have access to a computer in the lobby for checking email, getting directions, etc., and the people at the front desk were also great in helping me figure out the best way to get to a destination. Also, when I got to Sea-Tac to return home, I discovered I was missing my watch and thought I'd left it behind. When I called, the owner checked everywhere in my room with a flashlight and couldn't find it, and suggested I call him when I unpacked. Sure enough, I did call the next day to let him know I'd accidentally put it in my suitcase. Really nice people running the Inn.
Cons: Nothing. It was all good. There was nothing I didn't like about the hotel. (The only thing I'm not sure of is if there was an elevator anywhere; it wasn't an issue for me as I don't mind stairs.)
Location: The back view overlooks Oyster Bay; there were restaurants nearby and it was very close to highway connections
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The view
This is the only hotel I stay at in Bremerton. The view from the balcony is amazing. Yes, the decor is dated but it's clean and in good condition. The staff have excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Great price with a great view of the harbor for a budget hotel.
Cons: Some road noise coming from the front side of the hotel.
Location: Easy to get to with restaurants and drug stores nearby. We were in town to visit family, so did not look for entertainment nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Amazing view of the lake, easy access, and spacious rooms for a budget that doesnt break the bank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room great rate

Posted Oct 11, 2016
If was well worth thf 50 bucks a night we paid I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly Comfortable with a Nice View

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Don't judge a book by it's cover applies with the Flagship. The exterior is outdated but if you're looking for a quiet getaway with a comfortable bed, large balcony, a view, AND fits in the budget, then this is your place. The staff was pleasant and professional and the light breakfast of fare is all you need to start the day. Definitely a diamond in the rough and we'll probably be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: The view from the terrace or balcony.
Very nice accommodations, especially with a last minute booking. Friendly greeting, clean and beautiful view. Accommodations couldn't have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Pretty but obstructed view of the water. Was fairly quiet. The price and ratings were deceiving.
Cons: Security, cleanliness, maintenance.
Lack of security features: no lock on bathroom window (on hallway), no lock on outside sliding door, lock on main door minimum for safety. Room had not been truly cleaned/serviced in a long time. Carpet in room and hallways was yucky, old, felt dirty. Toilet sputtered all night. Sliding glass doors dirty with graffiti written on them that showed up after shower. Room had been heavily sprayed with scent. Bedspread was not clean. Lamps had grime on them. Was fairly quiet but couldn't sleep because of the toilet and strong smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Beautiful spot

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Retro motel on the water with fabulous view from rear deck. Well managed, friendly. Would stay again and again.