Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trip was for work and it was great hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: this was a work trip
prefect place to stay close to town this was a work visit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairbanks, Alaska

PERFECT LOCATION!!! :)

Posted Oct 13, 2016
VERY NICE BED...NICE PEOPLE..QUIET...AND A PERFECT LOCATION FOR WHAT I NEEDED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poulsbo,Washington

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I stayed here for 2 weeks when our house was being finished. I put my guest's up at The Guest House whenever they are in town.Great people, Great stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off main road a block. Quiet and clean

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Business Trip, meeting down the road over a couple of days. Hotel was convenient and priced right Plus a really good breakfast. A big step up from some other low end chains.for the same price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok - not great

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, location
Cons: A water softener would really help the plumbing.
Hotel is kind of "tired". Negative: Mattress was way too soft. No elevator Shower head was so clogged I had to spend 10 minutes with a needle cleaning it - worked fine then. The smallest bathroom I have ever seen. Positive: Better breakfast than I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient locatio

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were very pleased with our room, etc. We had not staed at this brand but will do so in the suture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad I don't have to stay longer

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: I got a smoking room, that was rather disgusting.
I booked late, it was expensive ($100) and got a smoking room. If this is the best hotel in town, I really do not want to see the others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation, great stay!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff were very helpful and nice. Bed was too hard though. Good breakfast!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Smelled of heavy smoke

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Smelled of heavy smoke throughout the entire hotel. Needs remodeled badly. Breakfast very limited menu. Staff nice enough
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is the definitive Place To Stay in North Kitsap...central to both Bainbridge Island, Bremerton and Kingston Ferries as well as the Olympic Peninsula via Hood Canal Bridge...always our first choice