Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok - not great

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, location
Cons: A water softener would really help the plumbing.
Hotel is kind of "tired". Negative: Mattress was way too soft. No elevator Shower head was so clogged I had to spend 10 minutes with a needle cleaning it - worked fine then. The smallest bathroom I have ever seen. Positive: Better breakfast than I expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient locatio

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were very pleased with our room, etc. We had not staed at this brand but will do so in the suture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad I don't have to stay longer

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: I got a smoking room, that was rather disgusting.
I booked late, it was expensive ($100) and got a smoking room. If this is the best hotel in town, I really do not want to see the others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute reservation, great stay!!

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Staff were very helpful and nice. Bed was too hard though. Good breakfast!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Smelled of heavy smoke

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Smelled of heavy smoke throughout the entire hotel. Needs remodeled badly. Breakfast very limited menu. Staff nice enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was a convenient location for what we planned to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
.......……….......….................................................................................!!¡¡¡¡ ..........................……….......….................................................................................!!¡¡¡¡ ...................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

We had a great stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: I really love the complimentary continental breakfast! Such a nice surprise
Cons: The bathroom was outdated and small. I would prefer if the sink was enclosed inside the bathroom.
Location: The location was great. We had food options and stores just steps from our hotel. Great location to venture out and explore Kitsap area!
The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again the next time I'm in the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like the smoking in rooms.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the business we have to take care of
Cons: The lighting over the vanity. I had to stand by the window to put on makeup!
Location: We like the location and always enjoy our visits to Poulsbo
We've stay here before and this time didn't find it as clean and you could smell smoke when walking into the room. We didn't discover the a/c didn't work until 10:30 pm, so didn't call the desk. We informed them when we checked out. Found someone else's black hair stuck to the vanity counter. Breakfast was great and the hostess kept it well supplied with a smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Good place to stay near town

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, staff, near town
Cons: Room had a slight musty smell which may have come from AC
Location: Fun theme type village on a beautiful harbor with boardwalk. Good shops and restaurant.
Generally very good hotel near town....................